Sort:  

Boskie

A kolorki pasujo?

Not gonna hurt me? Oh really?
But I still won't mind running for my life!

Well, interpretation is in your mind, my friend :) Do your best! Because the more I watch, the more doubt I get :)

Haha, I quite understand you. Sometimes, it does happen to me. And all you gat to do is leave it for the viewer to decode😄

Różowy i łososiowy grają ze sobą. Cokolwiek by nie mówić.
Zależy od kontekstu trochę ale nie do końca.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

vow , like Chinese monster, amazing !

Congratulations @piotrgrafik! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey @piotrgrafik,
Do you mind supporting the HiveBuzz proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
That would be much appreciated! Your feedback, if any, is welcome of course. Thanks.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199