Concurso Creativo Hive | Sueños de la infancia-Mi sueño y mi realidad/Hive Creative Contest | Childhood dreams-My dream and my reality

in GEMS3 years ago

Saludos para todos los lectores que hacen vida activa en esta plataforma.
Esta es mi participación para el concurso semanal propuesto por @zord189 quien esta semana tiene la inquietud por conocer acerca de nuestros sueños de cuando niños y acá dejo mis repuestas luego de viajar a mi querida infancia.

Greetings to all the readers who make an active life on this platform.
This is my participation for the weekly contest proposed by @ zord189 who this week has the concern to know about our dreams as children and here I leave my answers after traveling to my beloved childhood.

Mis sueños

My dreams

No sé si es suerte o es que yo lo siento así, pero no me puedo quejar de mi niñez. Bueno si tengo queja, los castigos que me daban mis papás jaja. Siento que me tocaron los mejores padres del mundo, se esmeraron por hacernos felices, trataron en todo lo posible de que no nos faltara nada, sobre todo amor. Aunque sé que para ellos no fue fácil criar a seis hijos.
Mi niñez la viví a plenitud, estudiando, jugando en mi tiempo libre, disfrutando las reuniones familiares. Creo que lo que nos favoreció, fueron las similitudes que tenían mis papás, eran de religión católica, de principios y valores, de costumbres arraigadas en la familia. Pero esto no quiere decir que no tenían sus diferencias, pues si, como todas las parejas, pero eso no influía en la crianza de sus hijos.
Mi mamá, que era la que llevaba la mayor carga por estar en la casa, siempre nos aconsejaba, que debíamos estudiar y prepararnos para el futuro. Y nos señalaba que estudiáramos lo que quisiéramos, lo que nos gustaba, no lo que quisiera una tercera persona. Tienen que estudiar con pasión, eso nos decía siempre.
En mi niñez decía que quería ser enfermera, me gustaba mucho ayudar a las personas y que mejor profesión que la de enfermera. Entre en la universidad en la carrera de enfermería, aun sentía que esa era mi pasión. Todo cambio cuando me toco estar en el hospital cuidado de mi abuelo y no pude ni ayudar para ponerle los medicamentos. A partir de allí enrumbé mis estudios hacia la agronomía, pensé que cuidar los cultivos seria lo mío. Yo sembraba en mi casa con mi mamá y ver tan bonitas las plantas me emocionaba, pero en la universidad era otra cosa y me desanime.

I don't know if it's luck or if I feel that way, but I can't complain about my childhood. Well if I have a complaint, the punishments my parents gave me haha. I feel that the best parents in the world touched me, they tried hard to make us happy, they tried as much as possible to make sure we didn't lack anything, especially love. Although I know that it was not easy for them to raise six children.
I lived my childhood to the fullest, studying, playing in my free time, enjoying family gatherings. I think that what favored us were the similarities that my parents had, they were of the Catholic religion, of principles and values, of customs rooted in the family. But this does not mean that they did not have their differences, because yes, like all couples, but that did not influence the upbringing of their children.
My mother, who was the one who carried the greatest burden because she was at home, always advised us that we should study and prepare for the future. And he told us to study what we wanted, what we liked, not what a third person wanted. They have to study with passion, that's what he always told us.
In my childhood I said that I wanted to be a nurse, I really liked helping people and what better profession than that of a nurse. I entered the university in the nursing career, I still felt that that was my passion. Everything changed when I had to be in the hospital taking care of my grandfather and I could not even help to give him the medications. From there I headed my studies towards agronomy, I thought that taking care of crops would be my thing. I used to plant in my house with my mother and seeing the plants so beautiful excited me, but at university it was something else and it discouraged me.


pixabay

Suspendí por un tiempo los estudios mientras veía cual era mi pasión, no podía seguir probando de carrera en carrera, eso no es un juego al azar. Decidí trabajar para no desperdiciar el tiempo y fue allí donde me di cuenta que lo mío son los números y que para eso es lo que soy buena. Desde ese momento he trabajado en el departamento de contabilidad, en diferentes empresas. Hice mis estudios universitarios con el mayor entusiasmo, me emocionaba asistir a clases, estar pendiente de mis estudios. Siento que fueron unos de los mejores años de mi vida. Me gradué Cum Laude en Administración Comercial y me siento realizada.

I suspended my studies for a while while I saw what my passion was, I could not continue trying from race to race, that is not a random game. I decided to work so as not to waste time and it was there that I realized that numbers are my thing and that's what I'm good at. Since then I have worked in the accounting department, in different companies. I did my university studies with the greatest enthusiasm, I was excited to attend classes, to be aware of my studies. I feel like it was one of the best years of my life. I graduated Cum Laude in Business Administration and I feel fulfilled.


Fotografía de mi propiedad

Photograph of my property

Si deseas participar en el concurso solo sigue en enlace: https://hive.blog/hive-114105/@zord189/hive-creative-contest-or-childhood-dreams-contest-details

If you want to participate in the contest just follow the link:https://hive.blog/hive-114105/@zord189/hive-creative-contest-or-childhood-dreams-contest-details

Gracias por leer mi post

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @pitina28! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP