You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ ITS NOW MANDATORY TO WEAR A MASK IN LAS VEGAS, NEVADA STARTING THIS FRIDAY! WTF! πŸ˜·πŸ˜‚

in GEMS β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Living in Reno, I agree with you πŸ’―. Even though I do have health issues & have to be careful to an extent, this is becoming insanity. When does it end? I feel like this just separates ppl even more as well as infringe on our rights. I am not one to follow the "herd mentality."

You had me at "break out of the matrix." I have been slowly getting out of it for several years now, but this pandemic accelerated the process for myself & many others. The world is waking up.

Not happy about this mandate at all, but I am going to continue to work on my inner reality & speak my truth. It's nice to know I am not the only one feeling this way.

Thanks, Charles & hang in there. This eventually will all lead to a huge energy shift in our world, which will make the matrix crumble even more than it is now. πŸ™πŸ»πŸ§šπŸ”₯πŸ’œ

Sort: Β 

I don't think it will ever end, it will just taper off into next year. Apppresh! Love the positive attitude. :)

It will be interesting, but I am working on keeping the high vibes up! When we keep our energy frequency high, we have better outcomes. Thanks for the kind words, my friend. Have an awesome day! :)