Cooking Vlog | Chocholate TRUFFLE Cake : A Pretty Decent Chocho Cake !! | @prettyberry #Let'sCook

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Everyone,

Today I have got a very easy recipe for you all which involves a really amazing cake which looks pretty adorable and is even amazing to have too !!

Well, I have got the recipe for a Chocholate Truffle Cake , which not only looks great but is also a massive treat to the eyes of ours :)

I have covered all the steps involved in making it right from the ingridients which are required for making it up, and they are :

  • MAIDA
  • SUGAR
  • BAKING POWDER
  • BAKING SODA
  • VINEGAR
  • VANILLA ESSENCE
  • COOKING OIL
  • WATER
  • COCOA POWDER

If you find any difficulty in any of the steps or require assistance, do note your issue below, I'll respond ASAP :)

Please SHARE With your friends, family and everyone :)

I will Meet You In The Next Vlog

Thanks For Watching !

bye :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi, I can see that you are doing well here on Hive. If you want to do even better, please try our Upvote service. Take a look at our lates post. We need more members 😉

hey, thanks for stopping by !

Would surely be checking out the service of yours very soon :)

Cheers !

great post,
if you really like to cook then this contest is for you ran by @indiaunited
link for the contest

I'm glad you liked my post :0 thanks a lot buddy !

yeah, will surely look into the contest !

Thanks agaiN !

That is my pleasure no thanks me.
Oh that's really great to hear good luck 👍🙏

This truly looks great, you're gifted lady !

The appearance of the cake seems very nice and attractive for sure :)

Thanks for bringing this up !

I'm glad you liked my post :)

Thanks for stopping by !

Will bring more vlogs soon !!