My introduction to HIVE (EN/TR) Beni Tanıyın!

in GEMS3 years ago
}


Hi Everyone! Actually, I don't know exactly where to start
writing. But now I think it's time to meet our. I hope you don't get bored and
enjoy reading. It would make me happy.

Herkese Merhaba! Aslında yazmaya nereden başlayacağımı tam
olarak bilmiyorum. Ama artık tanışma vaktimizin geldiğini düşünüyorum. Umarım okurken
sıkılmazsınız ve keyif alırsınız. Bu beni mutlu eder.


WhatsApp Image 2021-02-28 at 17.22.49 (1).jpeg

My name is Yusuf and I'm 20 years old. I was born in Turkey
and live in Istanbul, the largest city in Turkey. Because I was born into a
crowded family,I still lived with relatives,such as grandparents, cousins. But
now I only live in the same house as my parents and siblings.I think living in
a crowded family affected and improved my character. I think living in the same
house with different people greatly improves your ability to observe and
analyze. It increases your curiosity about learning. So I can say that I am a
curious person , open to learning and criticism.


Adım Yusuf ve 20 yaşındayım. Türkiye’de  doğdum ve Türkiye'nin en büyük şehri olan
İstanbul'da yaşıyorum. Kalabalık bir ailede doğduğum için hala,dede,babaanne,
kuzen gibi akrabalarımla birlikte yaşıyordum. Ancak şu an sadece ebeveynlerim
ve kardeşlerimle aynı evde yaşıyorum.Kalabalık bir ailede yaşamış olmamın
karakterimi etkilediğini ve geliştirdiğini düşünüyorum. Birbirinden farklı
insanlarla aynı evde yaşamak bence gözlem ve analiz yeteneğinizi oldukça
geliştiriyor. Öğrenmeye olan merakınızı artırıyor. Bu yüzden meraklı ,
öğrenmeye ve eleştiriye açık bir kişi olduğumu söyleyebilirim.


res.jpg

Currently I'm a student. I'm studying Environmental
Engineering at Istanbul University. In the past, I was a student at a
vocational high school. I've learned a lot about software. I learned various
programming languages such as C#,pHp,java,html. I've gone too far, especially
in C#. Unfortunately, I don't deal with software anymore. Because it's really
hard and I'm not interested. I think people who are engaged in software should
be really passionate about this work. So I chose a different branch in college.
And I'm very happy to be an environmental engineering student.


Şu anda öğrenciyim. İstanbul Üniversitesi'de Çevre
Mühendisliği okuyorum. Geçmişte de meslek eğitimi veren bir lisede öğrenciydim.
Yazılım konusunda bir çok şey öğrendim. C#,pHp,java,html gibi çeşitli
programlama dilleri öğrendim. Özellikle C# dilinde çok ileri gittim. Ne yazık
ki artık yazılımla uğraşmıyorum. Çünkü gerçekten çok zor ve ilgimi çekmiyor.
Yazılımla uğraşan kişilerin bu işe gerçekten tutkulu olması gerektiğini
düşünüyorum. Bu yüzden üniversitede kendime farklı bir dal seçtim. Ve Çevre
Mühendisliği öğrencisi olmaktan çok mutluyum.

A photo from high school

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-28 at 17.22.49 (2).jpeg

Here is another one:

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-28 at 17.22.49 (3).jpeg

When I was a little boy, my dream was to be a cook. But my
parents didn't want it, and they stopped me. So I continued to cook as a hobby.
Maybe it was better that way. Because cooking has become a passion for me. I
like to try different recipes and present them to someone else.


Küçük bir çocukken hayalim bir aşçı olmaktı. Ama ailem bunu
istemedi ve bana engel oldular. Ben de yemek yapmaya hobi olarak devam ettim.
Belki de böyle olması daha iyi oldu. Çünkü yemek yapmak benim için bir tutku
halini aldı. Farklı tarifler denemeyi ve bunları başkasına sunmayı seviyorum.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-28 at 17.22.49 (5).jpeg

I've played volleyball for a short time in the past, and
that's the only sport I'm interested in. I'm also a strict fan of World
Volleyball. I'm interested in German as well as English. I think I can improve
myself, no matter how beginner I am in German. Because I have a dream of living
abroad, and that's why it's important for me to learn different languages.
Unfortunately, my country is not in very good shape. So the dream of a lot of
young people is to make a brain drain. I'm one of them, and I'm doing my best
for my dreams.

Geçmişte kısa bir süre voleybol oynadım ve bu benim
ilgilendiğim tek spor dalı. Dünya voleybolunun da sıkı bir hayranıyım.
İngilizce'nin yanında  Almanca ile de
ilgileniyorum. Almanca da ne kadar başlangıç seviyesinde olsam da kendimi
geliştirebileceğimi düşünüyorum. Çünkü yurtdışında yaşamak gibi bir hayalim var
ve bu yüzden farklı diller öğrenmek benim için önemli. Ne yazık ki ülkemin
durumu pek de iyi değil. Bu yüzden bir çok gencin hayali beyin göçü yapmak. Ben
de onlardan biriyim ve hayallerim için elimden geleni yapıyorum.

Finally, I want to talk about what I will talk about in my
blogs. Actually, I don't want to write on a clear topic and repeat myself. I'm
very open and respectful of differences. I'd like it to be seen in the blogs I
write. But writing about recipes, wellness , the attractions I go to ,
environmental issues such as nature , global warming, and some scientific
articles is my immediate priority right now.

Son olarak bloglarımda nelerden bahsedeceğim bunlar hakkında
konuşmak istiyorum. Aslında net bir konuda yazıp kendimi tekrar etmek
istemiyorum. Farklılıklara oldukça açık ve saygı duyan biriyim. Yazdığım
bloglarda da bunun görülmesini isterim. Ancak yemek tarifleri, sağlıklı yaşam ,
gittiğim turistik yerler , doğa , küresel ısınma gibi çevresel konular ve bazı
bilimsel makaleler hakkında yazmak şu anlık önceliğim.

I hope you'll be happy to see me among you and make some
feed-backs. And most importantly, I hope you don't get tired of me. Any
criticism you make is very important to me. Thank you in advance for everything
you will add to me. See you in my next blog post.

Umarım beni aranızda görmekten memnun olur ve geri
dönüşlerde bulunursunuz. Ve en önemlisi umarım benden sıkılmazsınız.
Yapacağınız her eleştiri benim için çok önemli. Bana katacağınız her şey için
şimdiden teşekkürler. Bir sonraki blog yazımda görüşmek üzere.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-28 at 17.22.49 (4).jpeg

Finally, Many thanks to my friend @mehmetfix, who introduced
me to this platform and encouraged me to write.

Son olarak beni bu platformla tanıştırıp yazmaya teşvik eden
arkadaşım @mehmetfix ‘e çok teşekkürler.






Sort:  

Welcome to Hive man!

But writing about recipes, wellness , the attractions I go to ,
environmental issues such as nature , global warming, and some scientific
articles is my immediate priority right now.

These might be communities on Hive you might find interesting:
https://peakd.com/c/hive-123046/created
https://peakd.com/c/hive-120078/created

Enjoy Hive!

Thank you very much. I'll take that into consideration :)

Welcome to this excellent platform and good luck.

Welcome to the Hive blockchain.

Thanks. I hope I can make a success :)

Hiya @princeofbeyhive!! , good to meet you.

Hi! Nice to meet you,too :)

Hosgeldin :)

Aramıza hoş geldin.

Hoşbuldum teşekkürler :)

BIENVENIDO A ESTA GRAN PLATAFORMA SOCIAL, ESPERO LEER MUCHOS POST TUYOS, SALUDOS.

Thank you for your good wishes. I hope I can write good blogs!

Hive topluluğuna @princeofbeyhive hoş geldiniz!
İçtenlikle aradığınız her şeyi bulmanızı ve burada yeni bir yuva bulmanızı umuyoruz.

Dikkate alınması gereken yedi öneri:

  1. Parolalarınızı dikkatli bir şekilde koruyun ve yalnızca Gönderi anahtarıyla yayınlayın,
  2. Aktif anahtarınızı yalnızca cüzdan işlemleri, Anahtarlık ve Peaklock için kullanın,
  3. sahip şifresi yalnızca güvenliği ihlal edilmiş şifreleri sıfırlamak için kullanılır,
  4. ŞİFRENİZİ KAYBETMEYİN; çevrimdışı kopyalayın ve saklayın
  5. Başkalarının çalışmalarını, fotoğraflarını veya metnini kaynak göstermeden yayınlamayın ve kendi çalışmanız olsa bile tüm çalışmalarınızı kaynak sağladığınızdan emin olun.
  6. Kendini kanıtla etiketi yalnızca bir kez kullanılır ve
  7. Yapmayın Notlarda veya yorumlarda kime ait olduğunu bilmediğiniz bağlantıları açmayın Eğer kulağa gerçek olamayacak kadar iyi geliyorsa, muhtemelen öyledir, bu yüzden eski kelimeler geçerlidir . Burada bedava hiçbir şey yok.

Sizi buldum çünkü @ heyhaveyamet'ten @brittandjosie ve @jamerussell, daha fazla dahil olmak ve daha hızlı büyümenize yardımcı olmak için gönderinizi sundu ve tanıttı.

Kendinizi bunalmış bulursanız ve biraz rehberliğe ihtiyaç duyarsanız veya herhangi bir sorunuz varsa, size yardımcı olabilecek bilgilendirilmiş Hivianlar vardır; Discord'da Terminale gitmek için buraya tıklayabilirsiniz:

İyi eğlenceler ve mutlu Hiving'ler!

Thank you for your helpings!

Hi there, you know at some point I was confused if you are a girl or boy cause of the first two photos, but then I read you are a boy and saw your high school photo to confirm it lol.
And again, is there any reason why your parent doesn't want you to be a cook? Is it because they are biased about the cooking thing being a lady's work?
Anyways Welcome to hive. I am sure you will like it here

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RdHZQLm3VWxX6MkQV7pZHK8tDAEmPSY2rK9Y2jUuBVxUbjyijubqQt68M1Qfo.gif

Actually, I don't know why they don't want me to be a cook. They argued that the cooks could not make enough money. But these thoughts are pretty funny. I think that was an excuse. I don't think they think "cooking is women's work". Because I usually cook at home. Thanks for your comment!

Oh well, then I think it's because of the profit. But I think you should follow your passion though but not in a rebellious way

I will follow when the time and place come. But first I have to achieve something myself.

Yeah, you should do just that.
It was nice communicating with you.

Thank you. It was nice communicating with you, too. Sometimes you have to talk to someone.

Yeah, I understand.
I wish you a pleasant journey through hive.
Keep blogging and engaging as well.

Hoşgeldin, birçok farklı alanla ilgilenmişsin, bu çok güzel birşey. Aileler her zaman en iyisini bilmez bence hayatının iplerini eline aldığında istediğin şeyi yapmaktan çekinme. Yemek yapmak istiyorsan yemek yap.

Hoşbuldum. Aslında doğru zamanı bekliyorum diyebilirim. Şu an daha farklı alanlarla ilgileniyorum. Ama hiçbir şey bitmiş değil. Hiçbir şeyden vazgeçmiş de değilim. Sadece bazı şeylerin yeri zamanı olduğunu düşünüyorum. Önerilerin için çok teşekkürler!

Merhaba Yusuf, and Hi from Hive and welcome to our bloggers paradise.

I have to warn you it’s addictive , but we will understand 😉 2021 is gonna be a great blogging year, not on the least because you decided to join! So again Welcome to the Hive.

It’s a true movement and blockchain, and I love that you decided to join us here. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise.

For all interests there is a community place where you can meet , read and leave your written piece. Gotta be fair it’s not a GET RICH QUICK thing here! the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here on the platform that help in discord if you need it. I love blogging, been here for three years already. But one important warning always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive,
( https://peakd.com/@brittandjosie )
but Ecency is also a possibility. It’s a website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive. If you are interested for Android download : https://android.ecency.com, for iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, for desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect, and that’s what we do here !
You can also earn to promote and boost your content. Again If you are interested https://ecency.com just some extra information in this early start of your journey here! Last hive.blog is an option too.

Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord, as I said before we help there with problems or questions, for free don’t worry. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, all are in the same phase that might be helpful or reassuring. Newbie exposure in the beginning is very important, so looking up friends in the same stage might be a good thing.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord the Terminal, or somewhere in the comments. Here is the invite again its totally free,
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Thank you for your comment. Because I enjoyed reading blogs, a friend of mine guided me and said I could write at the same time. Your comment helped me and I will not hesitate to ask if I run into a problem. Thanks again!

Thats great and the reason i came by