You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Gigi or should I call her Gigi Hadid !!!!

in GEMS4 years ago

Well, she is not lazy at all so after coming here in my home, she found her desired job. Gigi is growing so fast and every day I feel that she is growing and getting bigger. She is intelligent and she does many new things which were unknown to me.

I hope one day she will be one of my best friends, I have heard a lot of Labrador stories. My friends, the family already love her so much but unfortunately, because of COVID nobody can't come and meet her. Right now her new job is jumping and destroying the entire home. I am trying to train her and already she adopted her name and so many things. She is a quick learner and a very active dog.

I will try to do a photoshoot with her when she will be a little bit older. Right now, she is living her best life without any barrier I would say...

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback...

Sort:  

Labs tend to be loyal and friendly. They really want to be good dogs, so they are easy to train. (After a while, they are real blockheads as pups).

The destruction will slow significantly pretty soon. But they really don't have all four feet on the ground at one time until they are a year old... Designated 'chew items' can help lots. But you might as well plan on Gigi eating most of a roll of toilet paper at some point...

She loves tissues as well though something interesting inside her which I have noticed recently. At the end of the day, she needs me and comes to me, she sleeps beside me which is the sweetest thing I feel. That attitude of her reminds me that she already accepted me as her mother and she knows that she needs me...

Well, I know soon her destructive attitude will reduce, no matter how much energy I have to spend for her in the whole day, her sleepy face, adorable attitude reminds me that she is a baby girl... :)