Bass Cover Duduke by Simi.

in GEMS4 years ago

A highly talented Nigerian singer and songwriter,
Simi released a brand new single and it is titled Duduke. It's Simi‘s first official single for 2020.Pugdebass@ Nigerian bass Player did an amazing job on this tune. Thanks and God bless as you watch.

Also,if you have a amazing song I should play too feel free to let me know.

Sort:  

You can't fake enthusiasm like that! Nice job.

Thanks Bro

@qsounds I bet you will enjoy this video. Check it out

I did :) Thanks

Humbly welcomed 🤗🤗🤗


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Damn! Awesome playing man. Love it.

Thanks Bro

Wonderful and passionate

Hello everyone, my name is Pugdebass and I am on Hive blog. Below is the link to my videos on YouTubehttps://m.youtube.com/channel/UCuepCfXNEWcSPESQOLA-kMQ