You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Books and Life competition.Win 100 HBD and a secret surprise

in GEMS5 months ago

Hello @creativemary, do we have to stop exactly at 800?
And Can I tag you instead in the comment section of my entry to this contest to mange my word count????

*pardon me, I always have this kind of hardship with word count lol

Sort:  

Hey! There are plenty of free word count apps on Google, you will find one😊

Please tag me only if you also write a longer post on your personal blog as well. Besides this it is enough to write in the comments as I required, I will read them! Looking forward for your entry, please share and reblog the post so more will be able to participate🤗

What is your definition of longer post, I mean the word count for a longer post?, this is needed for me to know what to do ?? @creativemary

On your personal post which will be on your blog you can make it as long as you want. But please try to not write a novel😅

On the comment section the maximum is 800 words.

Good luck!

I am making a personal blog post, does the 800 word count also apply to the blog post ?

No, the longer post should exceed 800 words but not be so big that it is too much to read. Good luck!

Am not a fan of very long pieces. Can I still tag you in a blog post if it doesn't meet the criteria? It won't be an entry though, but I think you've given me the opportunity to reflect

Sure! Looking forward to a long post!

Ahaha yeah, i just did 980 words I think 😀

I have read it, it is very good, thank you🤗

Thanks 😊