You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When will I see this again? ... and my move to Hive

in GEMS4 years ago

steemworld would be a terrible loss, I agree with you... today I canselled some of my very few delegations and re-did some... in a low manual mode, it was a mess... it will be a mess to do this! for now I even dont know where to check my delegations... steemworld is an indispensable tool.

other projects... lets see. I think the ones were running not for the money but from the heart, will be re-launched here. but I dont hold my breath for it will happen, really... but ofc would be nice!

Sort:  

The two apps I mentioned are saving so much time and I do hope they will come to the Hive. Others will certainly come here too, but these two are my most important apps.

In the meantime you should try the Vessel Wallet (https://hive.io/wallets). Especially for delegations it's a nice tool.

Stay safe and healthy my friend 🙂