My country is very beautiful and charming

in GEMS4 years ago

image.jpeg

Indonesia is very beautiful in the eyes of the world, how can it not, to the natural and beautiful nature of nature is very tempting to the sight of many people. I took this photo when I went to a place where the road went up and down the mountain. When I paused to rest, I turned towards the back of my place to rest and saw the beautiful scenery that Indonesia had.

The mountain is shrouded in clouds and its full green features. The lower land is added by the existence of residents' settlements and fields around it.

image.jpeg

Thankyou

Sort:  

I really know Indonesia has so beautiful landscapes like this. Your captures reminded me my last hiking adventure when I visited first week of March. Then after I couldn't go natural landscaping places. After saw these images my passion starting again to travel to natural places.