You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering Up with 89K Hive Power: My introduce myself post ^_^

in GEMS8 months ago

Hello and it's a pleasure to meet you too! It's indeed surprising and amusing to see how quickly things can happen in the Hive community.

Your journey of five years sounds like it has been filled with dedication and hard work, and I would love to learn from your experience!

How did you stay motivated and engaged during all these years on Hive?

Looking forward to your insights and tips for a newcomer like me! @erikah

Sort:  

Indeed, a lot happened in five years, almost six in January.

How did you stay motivated and engaged during all these years on Hive?

After a time, Hive becomes a lifestyle :) It may seem strange to you now, but trust me, the community, the people, the things we do here can be addictive :)

Looking forward to your insights and tips for a newcomer like me!

Please ask me any question you like. Till then, I have a set of newbie guides at the bottom of each post, you can check them out. It can help you start your journey.

And don't forget to have fun :)