New dream

in GEMS4 years ago

A new dream can be the cause to be alive a few more days. Dream, which people can feel in their sleep is called dream. But, their is another angle to think about dream . Dream which is thought to be and which can pressure you to work hard. For which people can't sleep is called dream. People live on dream, people live for dream. When people lose their dream, they may die. Die mentally, may be not physically.

I have seen a new dream as well as. I have find the goal of my lif. I have found the aim of my life. What I have today was not the main target of my life.

1597844899951.jpg
Source

My life is a sleepless horse. Who is sleeping afyer a long years. My life is like some green paddy, my life is a open paddy field wher people anyone can run through. Where people anyone can feel the tuch of gold. My life is now a Golden touch of paddy field. Where wind blows and blows. A sweet smell may touch your nose but it would Never gonna be long lasting. I know that I Don't have that much talent I know that I can't be the favourite person to all. I know that I couldn’t be the man who have he proud future. But, I want to try atlest. I want to try because, I Don't think god is not for me. God is for everyone. God can give everything to everyone.

1597844968435.jpg
Source

I know that, I am a loser. I know that I am zero. I know that I know nothing. But, my dream!!!! My dream comes to me in various angle in various side. There never have any reason to lose. Because, I allready have lost my hope. Only my dream can make me live. This is a new dream and on basis of this dream I am reading I am again making my life.

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.348$ and 0.174$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.