(Splinterlands) Break the streak: Lost after two continuative win

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello all Splinterlands lovers

I am a beginner in splinterlands. Now i am learning strategy for a good battle. As a beginner, I have lost almost every match in Splinterlands. But sometimes i snatched some win.

20200709_144004.jpg

In my last post i had described about my two continuative win in splinterlands. My last post link is here.

My best achievement in splinterlands was thouse two win. It was a unbelievable situation for me. I was so happy for winning thous two.

20200713_225439.jpg20200713_225502.jpg

But my happiness was not last so long. I had lost my very next match. And my winning streak had been breaked.😭😭

20200718_105127.jpg

It was lost of my hope but i never want to lost. In a games win or loss is a very natural function. So i want to come back with more strong strategy and win more games.

Thanks All

If you want to play this awesome games, you can join by clicking my referral link

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a Sports lover, writer (Specially Cricket), Gardener, Traveler (When i get some free time), Photographer (I love it too much) and Now i am working as a Marketing Executive in a private firm.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: rasheddh#8075

Sort:  

It’s still on Steem right?

nope, we moved to Hive a while back!

Glad you're enjoying the game!
Copy_of_Upvoted_-grapthar-1.png