Win streak! First time for me in Splinterlands

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Splinterlands lovers

Hope all you are safe in this pandemic situation.
I am a beginer in Splinterlands. And i am haunting some win in this game everyday.

I am not much good in Splinterlands. Almost every match i had lost. But i will try to learn strategy for this game. Now i am started to grab some win in battle.

Today i was played the games. That time i had played two battle in Novice league. And i try to apply some strategy that i had learnt last some days. And I was succed. I had won two continual games and grabe win streak. It was a great success for me in splinterlands games. I was very happy after won thous match.

20200713_225502.jpg

I played two random match in same strategy. I haven't any upgrated card. I used starting pack that i buyed in while joining the game.

20200713_225439.jpg

In two battle i will rewarded only 0.013 DEC ( 0.001 for first win & 0.012 for second battle win) and Total 88 game power. It was very small reward but big for me. Thouse was the first splinterlands reward for me.

Thanks All

If you want to join Splinterland, you have to join by clicking my Referal Link

Stay Home
Stay Safe...

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a Sports lover, writer (Specially Cricket), Gardener, Traveler (When i get some free time), Photographer (I love it too much) and Now i am working as a Marketing Executive in a private firm.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: rasheddh#8075

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Congrats on your first win.
I hope you're happy with your win.
I used to lose almost every match as a fresher in splinterlands.
I even stopped playing two/three times but now I'm doing better.
So just keep trying and keep practicing.
And sometimes it's not a matter whether you lose or win, you just need to fight.

Congratulations @rasheddh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congrats bro.

@tipu curate

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening