ESP//ENG @APPRETIATOR EN MI VIDA // @APPRETIATOR IN MY LIFE

in GEMS4 years ago

ESPAÑOL // ENGLISH

HOLA a todos, es grato para mi en esta ocasión Felicitar por esta Buena Iniciativa a @rutablockchain de "Como @appreciator Cambio mi Vida”
HELLO to all, it is my pleasure on this occasion to congratulate you on this good initiative of @rutablockchain of "How @appreciator changed my life"



Debido a la situación económica que padecemos todos, muchos nos vemos en la necesidad de recurrir a otras opciones de ingreso que nos ayude a solventar nuestras necesidades básicas ya que en esta cuarentena es difícil tener un trabajo formal y resulta más accesible realizarlos por Internet. Además que desde casa podemos cuidarnos de esta pandemia, y estar pendiente de los seres queridos que dependen de nosotros y nos necesitan a diario.
Due to the economic situation that we all suffer, many of us have to resort to other income options that help us solve our basic needs since in this quarantine it is difficult to have a formal job and it is more accessible to do it through the Internet. In addition, from home we can take care of this pandemic, and be aware of our loved ones who depend on us and need us daily



Me gusta mucho todo lo referente al computador, siempre me la paso navegando e investigando cosas nuevas del internet que me ayuden a resolver los problemas que de no saber tendría que pagar para eso, yo antes de llegar a esta comunidad realizaba otros trabajos que me ayudaban económicamente.
I like a lot everything related to the computer, I always spend my time surfing and researching new things on the internet to help me solve the problems that I would have to pay for if I didn't know. Before I came to this community I did other jobs that helped me financially.



@Appreciator llego a formar parte de mi por recomendaciones de un familiar con el cual suelo siempre hablar de las nuevas funciones del internet (@eveyese1312), entrar a esta plataforma fue algo confuso al principio pero poco a poco me fui involucrando en el tema, aunque aún no tengo mucho apoyo de todos en la comunidad HIVE espero que en algún momento mis publicaciones despierten su atención.
@Appreciator became part of me through the recommendation of a relative with whom I always talk about the new functions of the internet (@eveyese1312), entering this platform was a bit confusing at first but little by little I got involved in the subject, although I still do not have much support from everyone in the HIVE community I hope that at some point my publications will attract their attention.



Lo que más me ha gustado de estar aquí es que cuando realizo mis temas puedo recordar los buenos momentos que he vivido y es maravilloso poder compartirlo porque son parte importante de mi vida, aunque en estos momentos siento que mis blog no son de mucho agrado ya que son muy poco los votos que me dan y quisiera uno en particular que es el de @appreciator ya que hasta donde he visto es un miembro importante de esta comunidad y para mí sería un honor obtener algún día un voto suyo en algunas de mis publicaciones, así me daría mucho más ánimos para seguir trabajando, y poder seguir compartiendo con ustedes, agracias a los que me han apoyado (@eveyese1312, @daysiselena, @nathyortiz, @edwarlyn11, @angelys) y a los que no los invito a seguirme y a los nuevos les recomiendo no rendirse y seguir publicando. Reitero en que compartan sus conocimientos y experiencias vividas en esta plataforma y sobretodo en @appreciator, en definitiva es un cambio de vida.
What I have liked most about being here is that when I do my songs I can remember the good moments I have lived and it is wonderful to be able to share them because they are an important part of my life, although at the moment I feel that my blogs are not very pleasant since there are very few votes that I get and I would like one in particular that is the one of @appreciator since as far as I have seen he is an important member of this community and for me it would be an honor to get one day a vote from him in some of my publications, This would give me much more encouragement to continue working, and to be able to continue sharing with you, thanks to those who have supported me (@eveyese1312, @daysiselena, @nathyortiz, @edwarlyn11, @angelys) and to those who I do not invite to follow me and to the new ones I recommend not to give up and to continue publishing. I reiterate that sharing your knowledge and experiences on this platform and especially in @appreciator, is definitely a life change.




Sort:  

Wow, how did you organize your post into too neat blocks? Really love the style. My regards to you and your loved ones.