Concurso Creativo Hive | Dibuja a tu persona favorita// Hive Creative Contest | Draw Your Favourite Person

in GEMS3 years ago

121810369_1517785281754508_4311042816217930970_n.jpg

Hello Hive Community!

Buen día mis amigos hivers, el día de hoy me gustaría presentares mi participación de la semana en Concurso Creativo propuesto una vez mas por mi amigo @zord189 donde nos invita a dibujar a nuestra persona favorita.

Good morning my hivers friends, today I would like to present my participation of the week in Creative Contest proposed once again by my friend @zord189 where he invites us to draw our favorite person.

Es increíble pero el mero hecho de que sea un concurso de arte ya es muy motivador pero que sea tu persona favorita es aún más, parece que mi amigo acertó en mi punto favorito pues unos de los talentos con los que me identifico es saber dibujar ¡Me encanta dibujar!, de hecho mis inicios por también mi querida plataforma steemit fueron basados en el arte pero requiere de mucho tiempo hacer un buen arte sobre todo si se trata de un retrato, pero hoy me siento complacida de presentarles a mi persona favorita:

It is incredible but the mere fact that it is an art contest is already very motivating but that it is your favorite person is even more, it seems that my friend hit on my favorite point because one of the talents with which I identify is knowing how to draw! I love to draw! It is more my beginnings for my beloved platform #steemit were based on art but it takes a long time to make good art, especially if it is a portrait, but today I am pleased to introduce my favorite person :

Mi Hija.

My daughter.

116154666_1151916885189336_5590352488868570207_n.jpg

La verdad es que mi persona favorita ya la dibuje una vez, lo hice cuando cumplió su primer año, no la he vuelto a dibujar porque como lo dije anteriormente requiere de tiempo y ahora mi tiempo es totalmente de ella, pero igual conservo fotos de el día que hice este trabajo, espero sea de gran valor para el concurso y para todos ustedes.

The truth is that my favorite person already drew it once, I did it when it was its first year, I have not drawn it again because as I said before it requires time and now my time is totally hers, but I still have photos of the day I did this work, I hope it will be of great value to the contest and to all of you.

GEDC3475.jpg

Cuando ella nació mi vida cambio completamente, se convirtió en lo mas importante en mi vida ,las simples acciones que hace frente a mi logran hacerme sonreír, me encanta el brillo de sus ojos y la inocencia de su sonrisa, me enorgullece verla crecer, tiene un magia para cambiar mi estado de animo en segundos, es la que me da fuerzas para luchar cada día y seguir adelante; gracias a ella me convertí en la persona mas feliz de universo, veo la vida mas bonita desde el día que supe que llegaría a mi vida, de todas las cosas que tengo en la vida ella es lo mejor. Amarla tanto la convierte en mi persona favorita.

When she was born my life changed completely, it became the most important thing in my life, the simple actions that she does in front of me make me smile, I love the brightness of her eyes and the innocence of her smile, I am proud to see her grow, she has a magic to change my state of mind in seconds, it is the one that gives strength to fight every day and move forward; Thanks to her I became the happiest person in the universe, I see the most beautiful life since the day I knew it would come into my life, of all the things I have in life, she is the best. Loving her so much makes her my favorite person.

134412286_223604722582313_6281125204649966929_n.jpg

136046856_1120036898435726_2993297888382305931_n.jpg

134696622_239452970922861_1890289368028807607_n.jpg

121810369_1517785281754508_4311042816217930970_n.jpg

Muestra de la imagen real.

Sample of the real image.

104381966_726042438151547_80600407399073104_n.jpg

Sort:  


Congratulations, @razielmorales Your Post Got 100% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site

Wow, you are so talented. You daughter is so adorable.

Gracias mi amigo... me gusta mucho dibujar pero no me da chance..

Bello, tierno, artístico y hermosísimo cuadro.

Gracias amigo. Me alegro que le haya gustado. Saludos.

Congratulations @razielmorales! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update

Hermoso dibujo, te felicito!

Gracias amiga..

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!