Being Communicative ....

in GEMS4 years ago

Social medias can be a place for people like me to speak without holding back. In fact, sometimes it becomes much more lively for me in here rather than in my real life circumstances. The key point must be the communication skill that inadequate for some folks like me in real life. It was worse in the past but so far it is at the peak for me for the time being. And boy oh boy am I glad that I was able to make it work after all these work of mine. If you believe it or not the jobs that many of us do not tend to like but still we do it for survival instinct there are lots of perspectives to go go through and improve yourself in every corner of your life.


1 179.jpg


I meant by "People like us" = Introvert

The more you are eager to learn, the more possibilities opens up for you! Over the past experience of mine I was able to come to this particular conclusion. If you are not really wanting to make it happen then it will be just a waste of time from your end.


Communication, is one of the basic way to make your work go easier. In the past two and half years it was the concept of communication which brought me this far. Or else this blockchain would have been like another one of those which I tend to dislike after a certain amount of time. Where I see people giving out literally everything and redoing it over and over again for some likes and shares. I just do not get to see the point. We learn and evolve but probably not meant for everybody.


745.png


That sort of describes my all time profile in terms of communication. I was literally an addict to this platform, well even now I still am trust me! I suppose things have been going a little slow for me in terms of communicating with others. But hopefully I will get back soon on the track of poking others on their posts (Just kidding). I do leave wise and worthy comments that I assure you 100%. This is happening because we now have a lot in our plates. So much is happening in the chain but trust me whatever it is we are making things go in the right directions.


One of the basic and most effective way to make yourself visible in this platform is to make others know that you are here. Call it a word of wisdom or not but it will be one of the most exclusive way to make yourself go up the ladder. And so it did for me as well.


So what are you waiting for, go and search for contents that you like and leave your feedback and repeat!!


There goes my 3 cents on the line! Everything around you takes time. Do not only focus on what is happening around you as this is a crypto space, there is always sth happening. It is your duty to make things up for you and go into the right direction. I hope you find the right path for yourself in this chain.



THANKS FOR DROPPING BY.png


Be a part of my Vlogging journey on DTUBE
Dtube Channel

Watch my Videos on Youtube
YouTube Channel

Best regards
Rehan


Sort:  

Hey bro, yes social media needs a change urgently.

We are here for that reason. HIVE , DTUBE and future DAPPs are creating to escape out of platform that dont monetize our time and attention.

CHEERS bro

Cheers to that buddy!!

So what are you waiting for, go and search for contents that you like and leave your feedback and repeat!!

Exactly! That's the point... to have fun while doing what you like!



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome CTP Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem and the CTPtalk tribe by rewarding it".


Source

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

I'm worse in communication.
Ah...I wish if I get more time!