The Milky Way || Recreated .....

in GEMS4 years ago

So here is another day in self-quarantine. It's understandable, some people are running out of options to do stuff at their homes. Cannot blame them as this whole lockdown issue happened suddenly and many people were not able to think or rethink what to do next in the upcoming lockdown. Some interesting situations are also happening in lockdown mode I guess. People are doing activities from balcony of their houses and neighbors are participating from their stance. Nice way to avoid social gatherings but enjoy some moments at the same time.


The Milky Way


1.jpg

The image is captured by me

This is what I have been doing today. What the hell is that image? You might ask that. I recreated a situation that I saw a couple of days ago thanks to the lockdown phase and here I am making these images and creating that situation. It was far better than I have expected it to be.


Well, this guy(I mean me) needs to pass the time. This did not take much of time but it was nice to try out something different. While I have not thought of a title of this image yet but I am thinking of giving it "A Milky Way". I will try out a few more of these situations and hopefully, they will make my effort worth it.


I created this image in my living room. Not that artistic place for me but trying out something different can kill the time very easily, especially if it becomes a little more challenging then you expect it to be. I used my mobile to capture this image, the flash, and some water. That's it! Slightly retouched in Adobe Lightroom.


Do let me know if you are doing something like this at this period. By saying that I would sum up this blog. So another piece of reminder everyone, Stay at Home and Be Safe.


Enjoy Your Day


THANKS FOR DROPPING BY.png


Be a part of my Vlogging journey on DTUBE
Dtube Channel

Watch my Videos on Youtube
YouTube Channel

Best regards
Rehan

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Post shared on Twitter
#posh initiative

Hi @rehan12, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

JOIN US ON