Mi presentación a HIVE BLOG❤️ | My presentation to HIVE BLOG❤️

in GEMS2 years ago

Es un gran placer para mí presentarme en esta comunidad de Hive Blog, mi nombre es Reinelys Marcano, tengo 17 años de edad, soy Venezolana, vivo en la ciudad de Maturín capital del estado Monagas, que se encuentra ubicado en el oriente de Venezuela.

It is a great pleasure for me to introduce myself in this Hive Blog community, my name is Reinelys Marcano, I am 17 years old, I am Venezuelan, I live in the city of Maturín, capital of the Monagas state, which is located in the east of Venezuela.

Sin título-2.jpg

Actualmente estoy iniciando la carrera de Administración al nivel universitario.

I am currently starting my Administration career at the university level.

Soy muy amante de la música, en mis tiempos libres acostumbro a oír música de diferentes géneros como música pop, baladas en español, música de los 80 como también la mejor música de la actualidad. La pasión por la música entro a mi desde muy pequeña por mi padre que es un apasionado de la música y lo considero un melómano.

I am very fond of music, in my free time I usually listen to music of different genres such as pop music, ballads in Spanish, music from the 80s as well as the best music of today. The passion for music entered me from a very young age because of my father, who is passionate about music and I consider him a music lover.

imagen.png

Me gustan las mascotas, actualmente tengo una gatita y un perrito. La gatita me brida muchas emociones ya que es muy imperativa, quiere estar siempre a mi lado cuando salgo de casa me acompaña hasta la puerta de salida de mi hogar

I like pets, I currently have a kitten and a puppy. The kitten gives me many emotions since she is very imperative, she always wants to be by my side when she leaves the house, she accompanies me to the exit door of my home

221.jpg

Me encanta leer, dibujar y cocinar, siento un gran interés por aprender diferentes cosas como es el caso de las recetas de cocinas para luego realizarlas con el deseo de compartirlo más adelante con todos ustedes.

I love reading, drawing and cooking, I feel a great interest in learning different things such as cooking recipes and then making them with the desire to share it with all of you later.

Me considero una persona estudiosa, responsable, de Buenos principios y valores, soy muy familiar y me encanta estar en unión familiar
Vivo con mis padres que son mi sostén y mi principal motivación para alcanzar mis metas personales, son mi mayor ejemplo a seguir.

I consider myself a studious, responsible person, with good principles and values, I am very familiar and I love being in a family union
I live with my parents who are my support and my main motivation to achieve my personal goals, they are my greatest example to follow.

imagen.png

Unas de las cosas que más me apasiona es el arte del maquillaje, he realizado varios trabajos en este sentido los cuales quiero compartir con todos ustedes con la idea de intercambiar conocimientos hasta llegar a hacer una profesional en el arte de maquillaje.

One of the things that I am most passionate about is the art of makeup, I have done several jobs in this regard which I want to share with all of you with the idea of exchanging knowledge until I become a professional in the art of makeup.

222.jpg

Me he emocionado al realizar esta presentación y con la expectativa de que sea un agrado para todos ustedes, gracias a todas las personas que se dedicaron a leerme les deseo mucho éxito y bendiciones.

I have been moved to make this presentation and with the expectation that it will be a pleasure for all of you, thanks to all the people who dedicated themselves to reading me, I wish you much success and blessings.

Sort:  

Welcome reinelys!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida a esta comunidad, mucha suerte mi bebé❤️

Hello, @reinelys

This is @fionasfavourites from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

Also, as the hive can be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful – easy to understand – posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Pues bienvenida, me alegra que nos honres con tu presencia y ya ansío ver tus habilidades en el maquillaje.

Congratulations @reinelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi @reinelys welcome to Hive.

This post has been selected to be curated by hive learners community. Hive Learners is a community where we teach people about all they need to know about Hive.

Kindly click on the link below to visit our community and check out our discord channel.

https://discord.gg/ByK6j5dnNc

45DADA6D-4B87-48DB-92A0-86E524BA6972.png