#1 Diary of Remenzer : #introduceyourself

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello There..

Dear friends,

I never introduce myself before, as I already published some posts here and there. So, I decided to make an introduction about myself.

My name is Remenzer Dee, and yes my hive's account is my real name. I am a Sabahan person, so English is not my native tongue. I speak Dusun, dan Bahasa Malaysia language. I don't use English in my daily communication, so, be gentle with the mistake and Grammarly wrong in my post.

P_20200827_223756.jpg

In Hivebuzz's Tour tab, I just realize that there are lots of quests that I see as fun to complete and achieve. So, it's going to take a while to complete it all.

Introduce.jpg
Image Source: My Hivebuzz

P_20201202_010304.jpg
The Bald me.. just ignore the messy stuff in the background.

They Call Me Papa

I am married 11 years ago. As a married couple, there were lots of struggles and hardships, but we make it better and better every year. We are blessed with four children. Three sons and one daughter. I love all my child very much more than anything.

IMG-20210101-WA0008_1.jpg
This is Rein, my Princes

Our Favourite Game

Minecraft! Yes! I don't feel ashamed to admit it! I am proud and feel amazing that I fall in love with this game. I created my own skin using paint and gimp which I like very much. Of course, I play with my kids!

GameGenie-IMG_20200830_213812.jpg
Haha, sorry It's blurred. The skin I painted in paint apps, and was inspired by the Sabahan flag.

I Can Fish...

I just love fishing. Sitting and waiting while fishing calms my nerve. It's my self-therapy. It's my way of relaxing.

P_20201217_162830.jpg

I am a Math and Physics Teacher

Every student wants me to be their maths teacher. Not because I am really good at it, but maybe because I am a gamer just like them. They probably wanted somebody to teach them who know how to succeed but still have a lot of fun playing games. They might want somebody who understands them. Well, that's just a guess. I don't know the main reason.

Although I like teaching, I thought about early retirement. The job is so stressful these days. I care more about my family and my health than this job.

P_20200915_110117.jpg
I don't remember taking this picture, it's just happened to be in my phone.

Thank you, you!

It's a short introduction post. By the way, neither do I talk nor write so much. I will try to post daily as suggested by the hive community. Thank you so much for the upvotes, good people. Goodbye.

Sort:  

Hello papa haha

you too.. sooner..

Hi @remenzer! It is great to get to know you a little better. I appreciate you taking the time to share more with us as suggested. I know it’s hard and you have so much on your plate but getting to know you and your family better will definitely help and encourage others to support you more.

Lol I love that photo that just happened to be in your phone :D You have a beautiful daughter. It’s easy to see how much you love and adore your family :)

May many blessings come your way. I’m praying for Ray’s healing ~

Amen! Thank you so much @crosheille. :)

Congratulations @remenzer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

thank you

You're welcome @remenzer 😊👍

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Thank you!

Hello buddy . Hows thing going on?

all good brads. thanks