You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My son got diagnosed having aplastic anemia. This is his story #3.

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello @drutter, thank you for coming here and said thing that you think is the truth, thank you for your concern. I might know less about what you are trying to tell me here, and I get what do you mean. But I know one thing for sure, I do not want to get arested and paying MYR 1,000.00 (246.64 USD) fine for violating the MCO in public places, and then left my kids unprotected by their own while me in jail for months. The fine will increase to MYR10,000.00 or equal to USD 2,466.40 starting March 11th, so, me and my whole family will continue to wearing mask since we don't have that kind of luxury to pay the fine.

What you say here might true for you, I don't know, since you've been posting about this, you might be a knowledgeable person. I appreciate the talk. But I will just listen to my Paediatrician. He's been handle cases like this now and then. I ask him about the mask, like what you said here, I am sorry to say that, he tell me what you said here is not true, and he said there are nothing to worry about it. I don't have to elaborate it. That's what the Paediatrician tell me, and I believe it.

I want to read about the studies that you claimed in you comment. So, if you got the source or link about it, I really appreciates if you let me read it.

By the way, he is not wearing mask in the ward room. You can see it from this post. The only place he wearing the mask is in public place. It's aplastic anemia, it's not the same like what you said in your comment.

Once again, thanks for your concern. Take care.