Encuentros no planificados || Unplanned encounters

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20210428_164114.jpg

Hola a todos aquellos que comienzan a leerme y seguro a ustedes esto les ha pasado y todavía no lo han escrito, espero no ser el único que le ha sucedido esto en plena pandemia porque nada se detiene aunque pretendan pero todo tiene un aprendizaje y eso genera experiencia

Van por la calle y dicen su nombre y tú automáticamente dices ¿Será conmigo? Después de esta reacción inmediata volteas y puede ser que si sea contigo o que no es contigo pero descubres que ya no eres la única o que eres parte de las muchas personas que nombran a una María, a un José y hasta un Pedro.

Hello to all those who are starting to read me and I'm sure this has happened to you and you haven't written it yet, I hope I'm not the only one who has had this happen in the middle of a pandemic because nothing stops even if they pretend to but everything has a learning curve and that generates experience.

They walk down the street and say your name and you automatically say Will it be with me? After this immediate reaction you turn around and it may be that it is with you or it is not with you but you discover that you are no longer the only one or that you are part of the many people who name a Mary, a Joseph and even a Peter.

IMG_20210428_144753.jpg

Dando vueltas alrededor de la plaza y en busca de unas cosas que debía comprar me encontré a estos dos jóvenes, ellos son parte del movimiento donde yo soy coordinador y además son unos ahijados espirituales que tengo y a veces suele ser difícil guiarlos o acompañarlos, como siempre el hombre más necio.

Conversamos rápidamente e hice unas preguntas de rigor para saber de sus familias y evidentemente de ellos y qué es lo que están haciendo en este tiempo y cómo se han sentido, es part de mis funciones pero también de mi acompañamiento que hago con cada uno de los Jóvenes, se de realidades muy complejas. Enemistados con sus padres, viviendo alquilados, teniendo dos trabajos, etc, porque para todos no es igual este tiempo.

While walking around the square and looking for some things to buy I met these two young people, they are part of the movement where I am the coordinator and they are also spiritual godchildren that I have and sometimes it is difficult to guide or accompany them, as always the most foolish man.

We had a quick conversation and I asked some strict questions to know about their families and evidently about them and what they are doing during this time and how they have been feeling, it is part of my functions but also of my accompaniment that I do with each one of the young people, I know about very complex realities. At odds with their parents, living in rented accommodation, working two jobs, etc., because this time is not the same for everyone.

IMG_20210428_155358.jpg

Fui luego a la oficina a terminar algunas labores y ya cuando tomaba camino para ir al bus me encontré a este individuo que me iba a retrasar mi hora de llegada porque le encanta hablar y sin decir que también es parte del movimiento solo que de otro estado. Este es un viejo amigo de la infancia y aunque siempre conversamos muy poco nos vemos

Conversamos más de una hora de sus planes, sus proyectos y las cosas que yo tengo por hacer, también ya cuando nos despedimos y me.iba a la casa pensaba justamente en el título de este post encuentros no planificados pero gratificante porque después de meses o años nos volvemos a ver, también el valor de la amistad cobra mucho sentido y lo que vas cosechando en ella, a veces soy muy poco querido y dicen que soy odioso pero los que me quieren lo hacen de verdad y así soy yo con ellos, con mi estilo pero es una forma de querer y valorar su amistad

I then went to the office to finish some work and already when I was on my way to the bus I met this guy who was going to delay my arrival time because he loves to talk and without saying that he is also part of the movement but from another state. This is an old childhood friend and although we always talk very little we see each other.

We talked for more than an hour about his plans, his projects and the things that I have to do, also when we said goodbye and I was going home I was thinking just about his plans and the things I have to do. I was just thinking about the title of this post unplanned encounters but gratifying because after months or years we see each other again, also the value of friendship makes a lot of sense and what you reap from it, sometimes I am very unloved and they say I am hateful but those who love me really do and that's how I am with them, with my style but it is a way of loving and valuing their friendship.

Brillo en la Oscuridad Fiesta Evento de Facebook Foto de Portada.png
Fuente: Imagen realizada en canva

Traducción al Inglés desde Deepl.com

English translation from Deepl.com

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)