Soy el mismo || I am the same

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20210410_165648.jpg

Hola querida comunidad es un gusto saludarles y hablarles un poco de mí porque a través de lo que escribimos o lo que mostramos podemos sacar interpretación de la persona que en la mayoría de las veces se convierten en prejuicios. Por eso antes de hablar es mejor conocer.

Este es Reynaldo, el coordinador de un grupo juvenil católico, el que representa a algunos jóvenes en diferentes oportunidades, pero también el que planifica, acompaña y en oportunidades hace llamados de atención porque hay un vacío comunitario y es mi deber buscar crecer como familia, como hermanos, como una comunidad y por eso a veces me toca escuchar.

Hello dear community it is a pleasure to greet you and talk to you a little about me because through what we write or what we show we can get interpretation of the person that in most of the times become prejudices. That is why before talking it is better to know.

This is Reynaldo, the coordinator of a Catholic youth group, the one who represents some young people in different opportunities, but also the one who plans, accompanies and sometimes calls attention because there is a community void and it is my duty to seek to grow as a family, as brothers, as a community and that is why sometimes I have to listen.

IMG_20210419_165408_246.jpg

He tenido desaciertos y en oportunidades me lamento no estar para cuando alguien me necesita, sin embargo, soy hijo y estoy rodeado de mi familia, de mis amigos,.celebró triunfos, celebro la vida y no siempre estoy serio. Hay espacio para todo y trato de disfrutarlos al máximo aunque a veces me prive de ellos por distintas razones.

Gracias a Dios tengo familia, tengo con quién compartir y en momentos me ha tocado decir eso noe gusta O eso no debería ser así, no soy distinto del coordinador solo sé que aquí soy hijo, soy hermano, soy tío, soy primo, soy novio, soy primo, pero sigo y seguiré siendo Reynaldo

I have had mistakes and sometimes I regret not being there when someone needs me, however, I am a son and I am surrounded by my family, my friends, I celebrate triumphs, I celebrate life and I am not always serious. There is room for everything and I try to enjoy them to the fullest even though sometimes I deprive myself of them for different reasons.

Thank God I have a family, I have someone to share with and at times I have had to say that I don't like it. Or it shouldn't be like that, I am no different from the coordinator, I only know that here I am a son, I am a brother, I am an uncle, I am a cousin, I am a boyfriend, I am a cousin, but I am still and will continue to be Reynaldo.

IMG_20210224_095856.jpg

Soy un trabajador, soy un asalariado, soy un hombre constante, soy de los que se esfuerza pero también soy compañero, soy el coordinador de un área dentro de la oficina pero no por eso dejo de estar en contacto con la gente, de salir a la calle e interactuar con una comunidad porque no venimos a relacionarnos en espacios cerrados

Estar en contacto, ver las emociones y escuchar experiencias es parte del trabajo aún en tiempos de pandemia, la vida continúa y aunque tú a veces me puedas ver serio o distantes eso no es impedimento para saludarte, para saber cómo te encuentras porque no soy ajeno a una realidad social hoy Reynaldo sigue siendo el mismo y las percepciones que a veces tienen de mí han pasado de generación en generación pero yo donde vaya seguiré siendo el mismo

I am a worker, I am a salaried employee, I am a constant man, I am one of those who makes an effort but I am also a partner, I am the coordinator of an area within the office but that does not mean I stop being in contact with people, going out to the street and interacting with a community because we do not come to interact in closed spaces.

Being in contact, seeing emotions and listening to experiences is part of the job even in times of pandemic, life goes on and although sometimes you may see me serious or distant that is not an impediment to greet you, to know how you are feeling because I am not alien to a social reality today Reynaldo is still the same and the perceptions that sometimes they have of me have passed from generation to generation but I wherever I go I will continue to be the same.

IMG_20200718_163557.jpg

Vinimos a cosas más grande más allá de criticar, analizar y perjudicar. Hemos venido a esto que llamamos tierra para Amar, Perdonar, Reír, Llorar, valorar, etc. Hoy hemos venido hacer felices pero sobretodo a seguir creciendo como familia, como hermanos y que nuestra identidad sea siempre igual sin importar el lugar o con quien estamos porque no hay nada mejor que vivir en autenticidad

We have come to greater things beyond criticizing, analyzing and harming. We have come to this place we call earth to Love, Forgive, Laugh, Cry, value, etc. Today we have come to make happy but above all to continue growing as a family, as brothers and sisters and that our identity is always the same no matter the place or who we are with because there is nothing better than living in authenticity.

Brillo en la Oscuridad Fiesta Evento de Facebook Foto de Portada.png
Fuente: Imagen realizada en canva

Traducción al Inglés desde Deepl.com

English translation from Deepl.com

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)