Un dibujo de wataboku / A drawing of wataboku (Spa/Eng)

in GEMS4 years ago


Hola mis amigos. Hoy les traigo una ilustración que hice de un dibujo de alguien a que admiro mucho que es Wataboku, yo hago estos tipos de dibujos en referencias japones gracias a él y a sus maravillosas ilustraciones. Por el me inspiro mucho en seguir dibujando y tratar de seguir mejorando. Acá abajo les dejare su red social de Instagram por si quieren ver más de sus trabajos.

Hello, my friends. Today I bring you an illustration I made of a drawing of someone I admire very much who is Wataboku, I make these kinds of drawings in Japanese references thanks to him and his wonderful illustrations. Because of him I get a lot of inspiration to keep drawing and try to keep improving. Here below I'll leave you his Instagram social network in case you want to see more of his work.

Wataboku

Proceso / Process:


Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

That's great! A really cool drawing, I love it!

Chale thanks you haha. <3

Que buen trabajo amigo. Tienes un estilo único

Muchas gracias, aun sigo mejorandolo.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment