IT IS GOOD TO BE BACK

in GEMS2 years ago

me.JPG

Hello! My fellow Hivians, I'm very happy to shout out to you all in writings today.
Oh! What a great joy it is that this is happening in life not in death? Ah! Ah!! Ah!!!!

Sorry I made differ thoughts come across your mind as a result of my absence.
Although, I hadn't been active the way I used to be in terms of posting, commenting, meeting new friends and having positive human relationship due to one reason or the other which prompted me to participating in one of Leofinance's contest sponsored by @Ibi-token and supported by people of timber and caliber which happen to have five contestants including me which makes it six in a whole.
In case you find yourself interested in knowing more about the event you can check it out by tapping more.

I certainly wouldn't have left without even saying at least goodbye to my wonderful people in Hive.

It as been this way not until 07/09/21 that I decided to put a stop to this due to the fact that I was able to raise some token which will actually help me get out of this mess once and for all.

That faithful day I was able to come back with an HP Pavilion dv6 core i5, 500gb HDD which I purchased as an already used pc with the sum of NGN 80,000 while 194.72 USD in Dollar as at the time of writing this post.

IMG_20211118_172008_0.jpg

IMG_20211118_171759_7.jpg

WHAT'S ON YOUR MIND?

thinking-2681494_1920.jpg

Image by RobinHiggins from pixabay

Pondering why I had not made use of it since then but now? I got you!
Sorry if I had messed with your thoughts.untitled.gif

Actually, there's no way I would have cope with sneaking out from work to get internet access in a business center without getting myself into trouble and putting my job at stake, not when that was the only means I was using to support myself as there are scarcity of jobs not to talk of how commodities prices most especially prices pertaining food stocks have skyrocketed, oh! I'm almost diverting from the main subject.

So I had to save up for a pocket Mifi as I needed a sort of mobility where I get to do what I know how to do best without any form of setback.

IMG_20211118_171206_4.jpg

IMG_20211118_171316_2.jpg

Therefore, here we go, my Airtel pocket Mifi with a free 25GB data for a month which I purchased for NGN 16000, equivalent to 38.94 USD as at the time of this write-up.
Nevertheless, now that the trauma is over I will like to utilize effectively by giving back to friends and communities a positive vibes as I usually do so be expecting me in any of your posts at any given time. I hope you will be glad to have in your blog also, I'm looking forward to that.

It's a great pleasure having you come by my blog, for support :
comment, reblog or vote.


All contents are mine unless otherwise stated.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rickardoh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18

Welcome back

Thanks a lot @wolfofnostreet , I really Appreciate.