Introduction For The Hive Platform- A High Ambitious Boy From South Asian Country😎😍

in GEMS3 years ago

Hi Hive Community!😎

This is my introduction post. My name is Ripon Ghosh. I am 20 years old.I am an honors 2nd year student of Monirampur Government College, in Bangladesh.

koloro_1622184072132.jpg
This is Me

My father's name is Ashok Ghosh. My father is 55 years old. My father runs a business. My mother's name is Renuka Ghosh. She is 46 years old. She is a housewife.I have an elder brother and an elder sister.

20200830_132534.jpg
My father, mother, sister & her baby

The elder brother is getting married after finishing his studies a few days ago. He is a successful businessman. From a very young age he has been involved in a variety of businesses. In fact, he has been taking the helm of the world since his childhood.

received_468247577627328.jpeg
My elder brother with his nephew

My elder brother's wife is very humble, polite and worldly. She is very devoted to God and worships God all the time. Moreover, he has a lot of respect for his parents and cares for them a lot.

20200907_111134.jpg
My elder brother's wife is on the right side

My older sister got married 3 years ago. Her studies are not over yet. He is in the 4th year of Honors under the National University. My relationship with him is like that of Tom Jerry. I used to quarrel all the time. I still quarrel with her on various issues. A few days ago she had a baby. The baby is named Sinkida. The elder sister's husband is a businessman.

20201025_164300.jpg
My elder sister

received_673042669774565.jpeg
Me with my aunty & sister

I have loved sports since childhood. In fact, I was very addicted to sports and I used to play in different places all day long. When I was in primary school, a sir from that school would often tell me that I wanted to be Sachin Tendulkar. I wanted to take my mother on a palanquin to watch me play, because I used to play a lot of sports.

67320863_2992896497450714_8627317815545692160_n.jpg
My school friends

But as a student I was much better. When I was in class five, my roll number was 15. And in class five, the total number of students was 130-140. I like all kinds of games a lot. Especially football, cricket are especially played a lot and different emotions work towards it. Besides, I am playing badminton, handball, gollachut, hadudu, sat chera, lavan dari a lot. I have played for different teams in different places and won many awards. If you want to study in Monirampur Government Pilot High School, you have to study after getting a chance in the admission test. The day before I had the admission test at Monirampur Government Pilot High School, the thumb of my right hand exploded with a wooden deuce ball. There was a lot of blood. As if the blood was not stopping, I bandaged my hand and went to take the test the next day. I wrote with great difficulty, there was a lot of blood coming out with my fingers in the examination book. I could not write all the answers. After finishing the test, I felt very bad because I could not write all the answers. Now I was thinking about the chances of getting a chance. Pilot school has been a hobby since childhood, because this school is a very good school. The standard of education is very good, many good meritorious students study there. Eventually I got a chance and it was again 16 rolls in the merit list.I am the only boy in the pilot school who was proficient in all fields. In cricket, football, handball we are the champion batch at the upazila level.

fb_img_1610986851718.jpg

fb_img_1610986879088.jpg
Our sports team

I myself was an effective player on the football team. Moreover our batch was much more adept at culture, debate competitions, swimming and a variety of winter sports. Our batch is winning various awards from district, division level. I have many close friends. Dhritisha, Amrita Lal Majumdar, Shanto, Priyakana, Gopal, Sukanto, Titho. I like to eat a lot. My favorite dishes are Mutton Meat, Pizza, Hilsa Fish, Raw Biryani, Rasmalai, various types of sweets, potato chop etc.

My favorite color is white. I love to travel. When I get time, I go to different places by bike with my friends.

20210205_174951.jpg
Traveling to a historical place

20210414_180057.jpg
With my friend's bike

img_20210413_225712_938.jpg
On a floating bridge

koloro_1622184007333.jpg

picsart_03_18_01.47.49.jpg
In a boat

I earn money by studying and doing different kinds of work on online platforms. I have a laptop through which I work online. I do a variety of things online like - news site work, video editing, seo etc.

20210322_210722.jpg

picsart_04_23_11.00.56.jpg
While working in my office

I worked online for about a year and a half but the path to my online platform was not so easy. I'm having a hard time learning this online job. I still remember working 8-9 hours a day and earning 1000 taka at the end of the month. But my net bill was 1200 taka.

20201226_174018.jpg

img_20210313_035555_723.jpg
Working hour

I worked hard and now I get a good salary on the online platform.
I love gardening a lot. There are different types of trees on my roof such as flower trees, vegetable trees, fruit trees etc.

img_20210217_011838_713.jpg
Me inside a beans garden

img_20210303_202232_219.jpg
Me inside a sunflower garden

I don't play many online games. I don't like online games. But I play mini militia games with friends every day. At first I didn't like the mini militia game but now I like it. I love the Bangladesh cricket team very much. When there is a Bangladesh cricket team, I just watch the game excluding all the work. My favorite player is Shakib Al Hasan. I am a big fan of his playing.

I like to watch movies and dramas a lot. I watch all kinds of movies like -
Bengali, Hindi, English etc. I like to watch Bangladeshi dramas a lot. I especially like the acting of Tanjin Tisha, Tasnia Farin, Nishu Bhai.

That was my story. Hope you will be like my story. Thanks a lot for reading my post. No more today. See you in my next post.

Bye!😍

Sort:  

Hello Ripon how cool that you came and I love the pictures!
Welcome to Hive , and the new must in your life
I saw your #introduceyourself blog and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn hive crypto, but we need a higher price, and its not the most important. I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours, and fraude is everywhere so also here you can run into that so be warned.

To post to Hive i use Peakd and Ecency, both great helps.

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Tip! https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@crosheille/so-whats-the-criteria-for-a-quality-post-how-curators-make-their-selections

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Welcome to the Hive blockchain,
learn and explore the different use of HIVE.

You seem to have a very happy family and active life! Nice to see all those photos, it seems to be a beautiful place to live in.

Welcome to the hive! 😎

Congratulations @riponghosh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Welcome to the Hive community @riponhosh!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome. Very cool post 👻Have fun on the platform Namaste 🙏🤗

Cool ... happy to see new user :) I hope your pages goes big :)

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Welcome to HIVE, very nice post