Splinterlands social media challenge!! i made today is a "Harvester"

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? I Hope everybody is doing well. I believe that, art is a matter of concern. Because, if the design is not from the mind, it is never possible to make it beautiful.

IMG_20210908_170559.jpg

First i chose the picture https://splinterlands.com/ link here. Then i chose the picture and download.

Today I am drawing picture from the "Splinterlands social media challenge".
The picture i made today is a "Harvester". First I art the "Harvester" with a pencil:

IMG_20210908_062956.jpg

Then I select the colors. And let's start painting. Today i have use only three colors.

My drawing Materials:
Pencil-
A4 size paper-
Color Pencil-
hardboard-
Rubber-
Eraser-
and signpen etc.

1.First i chose yellow color and then start painted.At first I started doing it with yellow eyes. And use on certain parts of the body.

IMG_20210908_071105.jpg

2.Then i use brown color. This color matches the color of my picture.I have used brown color around the eyes, so the eyes are bright.

IMG_20210908_072640.jpg

3.Then i paint only pencil.I don't think it's right to use a pencil. The color of the pencil did not match so much.

IMG_20210908_170416.jpg

So I think first of all you have to draw the design from the mind. Then we actually do. Only then can the work be done 100%.

I don't understand how to fix mistakes. I still have a lot to learn about my hive.

So, please if everyone comments a little, I will benefit a lot.
This is post link: https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-august6-2021 here.

Thanks everyone, good luck!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @riponr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thanks hivebuzz

You're welcome @riponr
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

thanks, i will try to continueing post!