Cherry Tomato / Gardening.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone ... We meet again here. Good luck to you wherever you are at the moment.

Gardening is one of my hobbies. Gardening makes me happy, which sometimes can't be bought. I always try to plant something new in the garden that I have. Yes, a small garden located in the front yard of the house.
IMG_20200603_115635.jpg

I monitor their progress every day. I enjoy as time goes by they continue to grow until in the most beautiful times we can harvest them.

This time I show tomato type plants. Types of cherry tomatoes. They have a small fruit size but usually can bear very much. From the taste is almost the same as ordinary tomatoes, but this cherry tomato has a very thick and very distinctive umami taste.
IMG_20200603_115712.jpg

Here cherry tomatoes have started to bear fruit and some of them have started to turn yellow. I have already harvested them for use as a spice in cooking.
IMG_20200603_115758.jpg

We need to know together that cherry tomatoes are very easy to grow. We only take yellowed fruit and sprinkle the seeds on slightly moist soil. After a few days they have begun to grow and 2 months later they have begun to bear fruit and we can already harvest it.
IMG_20200603_115846.jpg

Only this I can say on this occasion. I would like to invite us to do gardening. Because gardening is a very pleasant thing.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day.

Follow me @rizasukma.