[ESP/ ENG] FeedBack Initiative - My Experience on HIVE / Mi Experiencia en HIVE

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

ijoik.png

Me uno a la iniciativa de @votovzla , apoyada por @theycallmedan que nos invita a compartir parte de nuestra experiencia en HIVE, a través de una serie de preguntas que a continuación respondo:

I join the initiative of @votovzla, supported by @theycallmedan that invites us to share part of our experience in HIVE, through a series of questions that I answer below:

¿Qué mejoras le harías a HIVE? Comparte tus mejores ideas.

Tengo tres años trabajando en la blockchain y he tenido la oportunidad de compartir con gente maravillosa y talentosa en la plataforma, me gusta leer sus posts y dejar algún comentario.

  • Me gustaría poder saber cuántas visitas tienen las publicaciones, ya que a veces los usuarios solo votan y no ven el contenido del artículo. Para mí es importante conocer en HIVE si mis artículos son lo suficientemente llamativos como para que los usuarios quieran darle click y conocer el contenido, lo que me permitiría tal vez mejorar en la presentación y elección del título.

What improvements would you make to HIVE? Share your best ideas.

I have been working on the blockchain for three years and I have had the opportunity to share with wonderful and talented people on the platform, I like to read their posts and leave a comment.

  • I would like to know how many visits the publications have, since sometimes users only vote and do not see the content of the article. For me, it is important to know if my articles are striking enough that users want to click on them and get to know the content, which would perhaps allow me to improve the presentation and choice of title.
  • Buscar la manera de que las mejores publicaciones que no hayan recibido recompensa estén en un renglón para que los usuarios puedan visitarlas.

  • Que exista en HIVE un tutorial para nuevos usuarios, donde se explique cómo publicar, ya que recuerdo que cuando comencé me costó bastante aprender a justificar el texto, y he notado que algunos novatos no lo saben hacer, lo que le resta presentación y calidad al artículo.

  • Find a way so that the best posts that have not received a reward are in a line so that users can visit them.
  • That there is a tutorial in HIVE for new users, where it is explained how to publish since I remember that when I started it was difficult for me to learn to justify the text, and I have noticed that some newbies do not know how to do it, which reduces the presentation and quality to the article.

image.png


¿Cómo invitas a tus amigos a Hive? ¿Qué estrategia usas para invitarlos?

No tengo una estrategia definida, pero cuando alguna persona me comenta sobre la mala situación económica que tienen entonces es mi oportunidad de hablarles de HIVE. En un principio solo le hablaba de Hive a personas que consideraba tenían potencial en la plataforma, pero ahora lo hago con todos lo que me escuchen, ya que me he llevado gratas sorpresas con personas que pensé no tenían no tenían potencial y han resultado ser muy exitosas en la plataforma. Las personas tienen talentos ocultos que no siempre conocemos y solo necesitan el sitio adecuado para desarrollarlos, me pasó que tenía años conociendo a mi vecina y no sabía que dibujaba tan hermoso hasta que lo hizo en HIVE, realmente me sorprendió.

How do you invite your friends to HIVE? What strategy do you use to invite them?

I don't have a defined strategy, but when someone tells me about their bad financial situation, then it's my chance to tell them about HIVE. At first, I only talked about HIVE to people who I considered had potential on the platform, but now I do it with everyone who listens to me since I have had pleasant surprises with people who I thought did have no potential and have turned out to be very successful on the platform. People have hidden talents that we don't always know and they only need the right place to develop them, it happened to me that I had known my neighbor for years and did not know that she drew so beautifully until she did it on HIVE, it really surprised me.

image.png

Me gusta predicar con el ejemplo de mi trabajo en Hive, mi esposa, mis hermanas, cuñados, y algunos amigos son parte de la comunidad HIVE. Les cuento a todos que somos una familia y nos apoyamos, los invito a ser parte de mi familia y como miembro lo ayudaremos en todo lo que necesiten para logar el éxito, que no está solo si decide caminar a nuestro lado en esta plataforma. También les hablo sobre mi experiencia y las oportunidades que me ha dado la blockchain, tanto en el ámbito económico como en el personal, pero también menciono la constancia para lograr el éxito, que no piensen que sólo con entrar a HIVE van a ganar mucho dinero.

I like to lead by the example of my work on Hive, my wife, my sisters, brothers-in-law, and some friends are part of the HIVE community. I tell everyone that we are a family and we support each other, I invite you to be part of my family and as a member, we will help you in everything you need to achieve success, you are not alone if you decide to walk with us on this platform. I also tell them about my experience and the opportunities that the blockchain has given me, both economically and personally, but I also mention the perseverance to achieve success, so do not think that just by entering HIVE you will earn a lot of money.

image.png

Así termino con la respuesta a estas preguntas que espero sean de alguna utilidad para hacer de HIVE una mejor plataforma, los invito a todos a poner su granito de arena respondiendo esta pequeña encuesta.

So I finish answering these questions, I hope this will be of some use to make HIVE a better platform. I invite all of you to do your part by answering this small survey.

#FeedBack Initiative


hh.png

Source of Image Source of Image

Sort:  

It is really good and motivated content my one real brother also has hive account but i said to him many time that stay active on hive yeah i m intorducing hive also in my area that is great hive

When we support each other as a family to work at Hive, everything flows easier, we get motivated and we don't let anyone leave. Encourage your brother to take up the platform again. Regards

Twiter: