[ESP/ ENG] Hive Creative Contest - I want to be an Autobot / Quisiera ser un Autobot

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

hui.png

I like robotics and I am always looking forward to reading about new technological advances in different areas of the industry. That is why when @zord189 asked us "what kind of car would we be?", the movie Transformers came to my mind, a movie that is part of a franchise I'm not fond of, but has a very specific idea about cars that can turn into giant robots. I remembered that a while ago I read about the Letvision company, who is developing a project that simulates a real Autobot.

Me gusta la robótica y siempre estoy pendiente de leer sobre nuevos avances tecnológicos que ocurren en distintas áreas de la industria. Es por ello que cuando @zord189 nos preguntó que auto nos gustaría ser vino a mi mente la película Transformer, entonces recordé que la empresa Letvision está desarrollando un proyecto que simula un autobot real.

image.png

I would like to be that car created by Letvision, they are called Letrons, which is a BMW 3 series car modified to become a robot. Its appearance is amazing, although it still needs some modifications to be able to walk like a robot, but that is in development.

Me gustaría ser ese auto creado por Letvision llamado “ Letrons”, que es un auto BMW serie 3 modificado para que se convierta en un robot. Su aspecto es alucinante, aunque todavía necesita algunas modificaciones para poder caminar como un robot, pero eso se está en desarrollo.

My owner can control me remotely when I am in the form of a robot and has amazing technology when climbing into my seat. When they drive me everyone admires me and all the children and adults want a ride, also when they are with me, my owner is every girl's desire.

Mi dueño puede manejarme a control remoto cuando me encuentro en forma de auto y cuenta con tecnología de punta al subir a mi asiento. Cuando me conduce me admiran y todos los niños y adultos quieren un paseo, además cuando está conmigo mi dueño es la atracción de las chicas.

image.png

I'm taken to exhibitions to show what I can do and I am proud to be the work of a team of engineers and technicians who made me a very special car worthy of admiration. When I become a robot I can park in very small spaces and from above I can see what happens on the road when traffic is stopped, which is very necessary when you are in a hurry.

Me lleva a exposiciones para mostrar todo lo que puedo a hacer y me siento orgulloso de ser el trabajo de un equipo de ingenieros y técnicos que hicieron de mí un auto muy especial digno de admiración. Cuando me convierto en robot puedo estacionar en espacios muy reducido y desde arriba puedo ver que ocurre en la carretera cuando el transito está detenido, lo que es muy necesario cuando estás apurado.

image.png

I feel like a very powerful supercar and with intelligence superior to other cars, I hope that the automobile industry continues to develop innovative and increasingly environmentally friendly and safer cars for passengers. In the meantime, I will continue to attend events to show my robotic skills and be the delight of the entire public.

Me siento un súper auto muy poderoso y con una inteligencia superior a otros autos, espero que la industria automotriz siga desarrollando autos innovadores y cada vez más eficientes en cuanto al ambiente y más seguros para los pasajeros. Mientras tanto seguiré asistiendo a eventos para mostrar mis habilidades robóticas y ser el deleite de todo el público.


hh.png

Sources of the Images:
Source of the First Image
Source of the Second Image
Source of the Third Image
Source of the Fourth Image

The first Image was edited with Photoshop CS5

I am pleased to be able to participate in the contest:
Hive Creative Contest | If I Were A Car (Contest Details) proposed by @zord189