Having a BIG Heart is What It's All About !!

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

heart 1.png

On a comment at my blog recently , one hivian wrote that it's good to see some Hivians with BIG hearts attain a decent amount of HP !!

I Agree 100%...

that's why I try to be as generous as I can to all my blog commentators who give substantial Comments and add to discussion at hand.

I have always said...

that I could hardly wait till I reach a certain level of being a Dolphin that it would put a big smile knowing that I could help others. That time has definitely come...

So in that Spirit...

I want to give out 100% full upvotes to those Hivians who take some time to add a thoughtful Comment on my blog today.

Because let's face it having a generous heart is what it is all about in the end :)

Cheers to all those big hearted people on Hive,
Robert Andrew

Sort:  

@theycallmedan I think this gentleman needs a good delegation what do you think? :D

Thank you Brother Crypt. I appreciate it but there are others more worthy of that than I :)

I don't need the vote, I just wanted to say you're awesome. You good?

Thank you my brother. And Iam doing good. Still think about my biological brother and how he is no longer walking this Earth. Kind of comes and goes...the memories and thoughts of 'what ifs' with his Life

Btw, giving you a full one on the house whether you like it or not ;)

Can have one right back then 😜😎

I just recently started upvoting comments again. It is always something I was horrible at and with my power so low it mostly all became dust anyway. Now that my vote is worth a little more an I have been able to sustain my VP I see it as a cool way to give back. I have also been visiting some smaller accounts who have commented on my posts and giving them some upvotes.

It's a great feeling @bozz

it is actually good to see people like that on hive and hive sure does need that because so far i have only come across jerks who doenvote people whose posts barely make 10 cents or 20 cents keep up the good work

Thanks @iriegiftshop....and I hope you find "the" good people on here because they are definitely here :)

thank you for the upvote and thank you for the kindness and kind words i really appreciate it and i hope i do find more kind people like you on hive

Put you down for another one just for good measure ;)

Being generous comes from good heart. And being able to help a friend in need is such a great thing to do as well as making other people happy. Keep the good work flowing.

Hahahahah and after those sweet words you get that nesomi on your blog comments hahahah
Well dear friend, you know i am a fan and after a day here its always great that we have so many great hivians, and some i even call friends, have a great sunday for what is left of it.
And blog soon, oh and give my vote to one ofthe redfish in the redfish rally they use it
And that dolphin hod is very near friend

I'll give it to a redfish and also a very special lady as well :)

Well you certainly have been supportive Robert. I think you're one of the good ones, wish your account and influence continues to grow here

Thank you for being so generous ... we definitely need more people in the world who make it to the top (or nearing the top) and put out an upvote to help others also rise!

It has been a rough month here on Hive ... He Who Is Unworthy to Be Named stealing folks' money out of their Steem accounts, folks compiling and releasing big blacklists and then getting checked by the community (and apologizing and taking the thing down), death of friends in certain communities ... and of course the rest of the world is having a TRULY rough time. Moves like yours in this time give us all a piece of hope that we need -- thank you!

I try @deeanndmathews....wish I could do more. Thank you for the kind words :)

Wow how a better place hive will be if people can be generous as you always did

Thanks @mandate, I hope it's contagious :)

A generous heart, kind speech, a life of zeal and compassion - this is what will renew humanity. Buddha. I completely agree with this, and I would do the same as you if I could.

Thank you for the heart felt Comment @magnata

@tipu curate

Thank you so much @c0ff33a you are one of those big hearted people as well as the others on here

Congratulations @robertandrew! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

And You have A...
"Huge ♥️"!
I want to personally thank
YOU for all the help You
have given Me
👍🏼😁👍🏼
Thank You,
So Very Much!

Loading...