You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Was an Avalanche

in GEMS4 years ago

That's life. We try new things, we make mistakes, we learn from them, then we move on. It was brave of you to share this experience.

I went to a place I didn't know exists in the middle of the night just to meet that person.

The motherly buttons in me suddenly flashed red as soon as I read this. Nagworry ako. I'm just thankful nothing bad happened to you. I mean being ghosted was terrible but at least you did not get hurt physically.

Sort:  

That's mommy @romeskie! Nagworry din ako sa mga pinaggagawa ko noon. Pero alam ko na po paano kontrolin sarili ko. The ghosting part was just minor to me. It was my reactions when all of those happened that made me worry about myself. Hirap pala maging tanga pag pag-ibig na pinag-uusapan. 😂