(ESP- ENG) Actitud positiva ante cada reto. Mi introducción a Hive. / Positive attitude to every challenge. My introduction to Hive.

in GEMS2 years ago

IMG-20220317-WA0005.jpg

Mi nombre es Rosa Ricardo tengo 37 años de edad le voy a contar parte de mi niñez soy hija de madre soltera, nunca tuve un padre. Somos 11 hermanos, sin embargo el mayor de nosotros murió en un accidente automovilístico, se llamaba José Ángel y era como un padre para mí, siempre mientras estuvo vivo se preocupaba por mí.
Cuando mi hermano murió (ya hace aproximadamente 24 años) mi vida cambió drásticamente, me quedé sola sin su apoyo y compañía. Sufrí mucho su pérdida y aún me duele.

Mi madre siempre luchó por nosotros pero en muchas ocasiones era muy difícil para ella, aún así nos dio lo que pudo.

My name is Rosa Ricardo, I am 37 years old, I am going to tell you part of my childhood, I am the daughter of a single mother, I never had a father. We are 11 siblings, however the oldest of us died in a car accident, his name was Jose Angel and he was like a father to me, he always worried about me while he was alive.
When my brother died (about 24 years ago) my life changed drastically, I was left alone without his support and company. I suffered a lot from his loss and it still hurts.

My mother always fought for us but in many occasions it was very difficult for her, she still gave us what she could.

IMG_20220317_104705_749.jpg


El hecho de muchas circunstancias críticas y de necesidad que muchas veces tuve que pasar en mi niñez, me impidió terminar mis estudios, aunque nunca fue por falta de interés ni de ganas de mi parte, sino que no tuve apoyo ni quien se preocupara por mí para yo terminar mis estudios, sin embargo, siempre fui una niña feliz en medio de todo lo que me tocaba pasar, era muy ágil y deportista

The fact that I had to go through many critical and needy circumstances in my childhood prevented me from finishing my studies, although it was never for lack of interest or desire on my part, but because I had no support or anyone who cared about me to finish my studies, however, I was always a happy girl in the midst of everything that I had to go through, I was very agile and athletic.

IMG_20220317_104908_928.jpg

IMG_20220317_104911_623.jpg


A muy temprana edad empecé a trabajar, exactamente a los 12 años, siempre era mi pensamiento y anhelo ayudar a mi madre y hermanos pequeños. Mi primer trabajo Fue en un lugar donde cantaban música llanera en vivo, vendían cachapas con queso y carne en vara, allí trabajé junto a mi madre, ella era la que hacía las cachapas y yo la ayudaba en todo.

Aprendí a hacer todo lo que ella hacía, realizamos las cachapas desde cero y me volví una experta. Luego trabajé con mi cuñada haciendo carteras de hombres y monederos de mujer, labor que también aprendí perfectamente.

A los 15 años conocí a mi padre pero no pasó nada, todo sigue igual, fue como si no hubiese conocido a nadie.

Me casé a los 15 años, Tengo dos hijos, una niña llamada Yeiri, y un niño, Yonathan. Tuve a mi hija a los 18 años, una niña que yo anhelaba y le pedía mucho a Dios que me diera. Mi deseo de ser madre era tanto que muchas veces pensaba que Dios podría mandarme un hijo o hija especial por desearlo y pedírselo tanto, pero no me importaba, aunque así hubiese sido igual yo quería ser madre, era lo que me faltaba para completar mi hogar ya que tenía mi casa propia y todas las posibilidades y comodidades para tener hijos, cuando tuve a mi hija, aprendía cada día más y más.

At a very early age I started working, exactly at 12 years old, it was always my thought and desire to help my mother and younger siblings. My first job was in a place where they sang live llanera music, they sold cachapas with cheese and meat on a stick, there I worked with my mother, she was the one who made the cachapas and I helped her in everything.

I learned to do everything she did, we made the cachapas from scratch and I became an expert. Then I worked with my sister-in-law making men's purses and women's purses, which I also learned perfectly.

At the age of 15 I met my father but nothing happened, everything remained the same, it was as if I had never met anyone.

I got married at 15, I have two children, a girl named Yeiri, and a boy, Yonathan. I had my daughter when I was 18 years old, a girl that I longed for and asked God to give me. My desire to be a mother was so much that many times I thought that God could send me a special son or daughter for wanting it and asking Him so much, but I did not care, even if it had been so I still wanted to be a mother, it was what I needed to complete my home since I had my own house and all the possibilities and comforts to have children, when I had my daughter, I learned more and more every day.

IMG_20220317_105023_682.jpg


Siempre he querido que mis hijos no pasen por lo que yo pasé, tuve 19 años y medio de matrimonio y actualmente estoy separada desde hace casi tres años. Durante mi matrimonio fui y soy una madre dedicada en todo ese tiempo no trabajé fuera de casa, siempre en casa y aprendí de todo un poquito hice un curso básico de costura aprendí a hacer peinados para niña con cintas, manualidades, repostería, panadería, bisutería, siempre mi hija era mi modelo.

I have always wanted my children not to go through what I went through, I had 19 and a half years of marriage and I am currently separated for almost three years. During my marriage I was and I am a dedicated mother during all that time I did not work outside the house, always at home and I learned a little bit of everything I did a basic sewing course I learned to make hairstyles for girls with ribbons, crafts, baking, bakery, jewelry, my daughter was always my model.

IMG_20220317_105229_308.jpg

IMG_20220317_105225_138.jpg

IMG_20220317_105220_542.jpg


A pesar de que fui madre muy joven, era una mujer muy madura, fui y soy una madre muy dedicada, la llegada de mi hija a mi vida fue algo inolvidable que yo deseaba tanto. Junto a mi hija aprendí mucho más y conocí el amor real, cada día llenaba mi vida de felicidad y alegría.

Although I became a mother very young, I was a very mature woman, I was and I am a very dedicated mother, the arrival of my daughter in my life was something unforgettable that I wanted so much. Together with my daughter I learned a lot more and I knew real love, every day filled my life with happiness and joy.

Screenshot_20220317-105726_1.jpg

Screenshot_20220317-105750.jpg


Cuando mi hija tenía 3 años salí embarazada nuevamente, esta vez fue un varón, ese hijo también se lo pedí mucho a Dios en oraciones y él me respondió.

Quiero decirles que siempre he creído en Dios, la llegada de mi hijo también fue de alegría y mucha felicidad, con él también aprendí mucho.

When my daughter was 3 years old I got pregnant again, this time it was a boy, I also asked God for this child in prayers and he answered me.

I want to tell you that I have always believed in God, the arrival of my son was also a joy and a lot of happiness, with him I also learned a lot.

IMG_20220317_110026_590.jpg


Cuando mi hija empezó el colegio recuerdo que siempre hacíamos las manualidades juntas porque soy de las madres que siempre ha enseñado a sus hijos a realizar sus actividades, no importa que no les quede perfecta yo se lo aplaudo porque lo importante es que son ellos los que lo hacen y así poco a poco iban aprendiendo, de esta manera no iban a depender de mí para realizar sus actividades cuando estuvieran solos

When my daughter started school I remember that we always did the crafts together because I am one of the mothers who has always taught her children to do their activities, no matter if it is not perfect I applaud them because the important thing is that they are the ones who do it and so little by little they were learning, this way they would not depend on me to do their activities when they were alone.

IMG_20220317_110121_126.jpg

IMG_20220317_110112_761.jpg

IMG_20220317_110116_582.jpg


Hasta el día de hoy que mi hija ya tiene 19 años y mi hijo 15, se saben defender solos, igual yo siempre les colaboro en lo que necesitan, son unos niños muy inteligentes, con muchos talentos, valores y aplicados, estoy muy orgullosa de ellos.

To this day my daughter is 19 years old and my son is 15 years old, they know how to defend themselves, I always help them with whatever they need, they are very intelligent children, with many talents, values and applied, I am very proud of them.

IMG_20220317_110246_560.jpg


Actualmente estoy trabajando en casa de familia, estoy terminando mis estudios y aprendiendo cada día más. Mi mayor deseo y meta en estos momentos es poder tener mi casa propia ya que vivo alquilada, terminar mis estudios, tener una carrera profesional y que mis hijos también terminen sus estudios, sigan aprendiendo y sean unos profesionales.

Como mencioné anteriormente, sé hacer muchas cosas como manualidades, repostería y un poco de panadería, peinados decorados, y lo más importante, ser madre. Así que esto es que verán en mi blog un poco de cada cosita.

Le doy gracias a Dios por todo lo que ha hecho y hace cada día en mi vida y por todas sus bendiciones. Agradezco a mi hermana @wendy0520 y mi cuñado @kerwinjz por motivarme a comenzar en Hive, a @rutablockchain y @bluemist por ayudarme a iniciar con buen pie en la plataforma, por su orientación y por la apertura de mi cuenta.

Mis redes:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rosa.ricardo.96
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/rosaricardo1884/

I am currently working in a family home, I am finishing my studies and learning more every day. My greatest desire and goal at the moment is to be able to have my own house since I live in a rented house, finish my studies, have a professional career and that my children also finish their studies, continue learning and be professionals.

As I mentioned before, I know how to do many things like handicrafts, baking and a little bit of bakery, decorated hairstyles, and most importantly, being a mother. So this is what you will see in my blog a little bit of each little thing.

I thank God for everything he has done and does every day in my life and for all his blessings. I thank my sister @wendy0520 and brother-in-law @kerwinjz for motivating me to get started on Hive, @rutablockchain and @bluemist for helping me get off to a good start on the platform, for their guidance and for opening my account.

My networks:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rosa.ricardo.96
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/rosaricardo1884/


Sort:  

Welcome rosi2626!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hola amiga, tenemos un parecido de vida, jejeje yo también me case muy joven pero tengo 3 hijos, la ventaja es que tus hijos parecen tus hermanos menores, jejejee las mujeres tenemos ese don que dios nos da desde la concepción somos capaces de aprender y seguir a pesar de las tormentas, sigue confiando en Dios y veras todas tus metas realizar y mucho mas, deseo muchas bendiciones y éxitos en tu larga vida. saludos

Si somos unas guerreras,Amen gracias por todas tus bendiciones y buenos deseos, éxitos y muchas bendiciones para ti también 🤗

Congratulations @rosi2626! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi and welcome to Hive blockchain social media community @rosi2626. Reading your introduction post I knew that you are an amazing person also a great mother. I wish you all the best here in Hive and everything you do in real life. Have a great day and its nice to meet you.

Hello, thank you for the welcome and your good wishes, it is satisfying to know that you read my presentation, blessings 🤗

The pleasure is all mine. Have a good day my friend and keep on posting :)

Thank you very much. Blessings 🤗

Bienvenida a esta gran familia, espero te vaya excelente.