[EPS / ENG] - Mi nueva experiencia en la belleza - My new experience in beauty

in GEMS3 years ago

Spanish

Hola hola! Hoy les quiero compartir un poco de lo que fue mi experiencia en un curso con respecto al trabajo de las cejas.

IMG_20210313_084904.jpg

Siempre me ha gustado el tema de las cejas, ya que, éstas son las responsables de que tengamos una buena presencia en cuánto a nuestro rostro.

IMG_20210313_123525.jpg

Realicé este curso con la intención de aprender y de ayudar a las demás chicas a estar siempre hermosas.

IMG-20210314-WA0018.jpg

Esta experiencia fue super linda, aprendimos a realizar el visagismo con todas sus técnicas, también aprendimos a pintarlas como tal (lamentablemente por el poco tiempo que nos quedaba no pude pintar sus cejitas pero pronto podré hacerlo nuevamente y contarles mi experiencia), aún así aprendí muchísimo y sin duda volvería a repetirlo.

English

Spanish

Hello Hello! Today I want to share with you a little about my experience in a course regarding eyebrow work.

IMG_20210313_084904.jpg

I have always liked the topic of the eyebrows, since they are responsible for our having a good presence in terms of our face.

IMG_20210313_123525.jpg

I took this course with the intention of learning and helping other girls to always be beautiful.

IMG-20210314-WA0018.jpg

This experience was super nice, we learned to perform visagism with all its techniques, we also learned to paint them as such (unfortunately for the little time we had left I could not paint their eyebrows but soon I will be able to do it again and tell you about my experience), still I learned very much and without a doubt I would repeat it again.


[EPS / ENG] - Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad - All photographs are my property
[EPS / ENG] - Gracias por leer mi contenido

Sort:  

Congratulations @rosscolm25! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.
You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day