3Dart: Hamburguer (ESP/ENG)

in GEMS2 years ago
  • Hola hivers, espero estén teniendo un buen fin de semana.
    Hoy me anime a hacer una hamburguesa usando un poco de texturas reales gracias al tutorial de la manzana que les compartí hace unos días.
  • Hello hivers, I hope you are having a good weekend.
    Today I am encouraged to make a hamburger using some real textures thanks to the apple tutorial that I shared a few days ago.

hamburguesa.jpg

  • Inicialmente le aplique subdivisión de superficies a un cubo, para luego contarlo por la mitad y hacer la forma del de la hamburguesa.
  • Initially I applied subdivision of surfaces to a cube, to later count it in half and make the shape of the hamburger.

1.jpg

2.jpg

  • El siguiente paso fue hacer ese pequeño granito que ven en la parte de arriba de la imagen, para luego usarlo en las partículas como si fueran cabellos, y debo decir que me gusto mucho como quedo este detalle, aunque luego le agregue un poco mas para que se vea mejor.
  • The next step was to make that small granite that you see in the upper part of the image, to later use it in the particles as if they were hair, and I must say that I really liked how this detail turned out, although later I added a little more to make it look better.

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

  • Lo siguiente en lo que trabaje fue en la carne. Con un cubo con subdivisiones sin aplicar, lo aplaste un poco y deforme, para la textura no utilice una imagen en este modelo, solo una configuración en los nodos parecida a la del pan, pero esta vez conecté al nodo de desplazamiento también para darle un forma menos uniforme.
  • The next thing I worked on was meat. With a cube with unapplied subdivisions I flattened it a bit and warped, for the texture I don't use an image in this model, just a pan-like setting on the nodes, but this time I connected to the displacement node as well to give it a less uniform way.

6.jpg

7.jpg

  • Luego pensé que ya había terminado, pero recordé que una hamburguesa sin queso, no es una hamburguesa jajaja, a un simple cubo le agregue un poco de geometría para poder hacer que las puntas se bajaran.
  • Then I thought I was done, but I remembered that a hamburger without cheese is not a hamburger lol, I added a bit of geometry to a simple cube to make the ends go down.

8.jpg

  • Finalmente hice un plato para poner la hamburguesa, un par de salsas para agregar algo al entorno, aun así me pareció que estaba muy vacío y para darle mas vida a la escena coloque un par de tablas de cocina con algunos los ingredientes, el cuchillo que se utilizó jaja, y todo sobre una superficie de madera, También jugué un poco con la luz para hacer un ambiente un oscuro pero agradable.
  • Finally I made a plate to put the hamburger, a couple of sauces to add something to the environment, even so it seemed to me that it was very empty and to give more life to the scene I placed a couple of kitchen boards with some of the ingredients, the knife that was used haha, and all on a wooden surface, I also played a bit with the light to make a dark but nice environment.

9.jpg

10.jpg

  • Luego quise hacer otro render desde otro ángulo y gusto bastante, lo dejo por aquí.
  • Then I wanted to make another render from another angle and I liked it a lot, I'll leave it here.

hamburguesa2.jpg

  • Bueno amigos, es todo por el momento, espero les haya gustado, si quieren un videotutorial de como hacer este modelo, háganmelo saber en los comentarios.
    Antes de despedirme, les agradezco mucho el apoyo que me brindan, Chao.
  • Well friends, that's all for now, I hope you liked it, if you want a video tutorial on how to make this model, let me know in the comments.
    Before I say goodbye, I thank you very much for the support you give me, Chao.

final_del_post.png

Sort:  

Going for stylised? Looks amazing :) Going for realism (I was not sure with the textures, which also look nice), I'm not sure if it's something with the textures or the lighting that's making it look not quite right.

I appreciate the addition of the other ingredients and decorations on the counter top XD

Thanks bro. If this style could be stylized, the beauty of dim light hahaha.
I hadn't been encouraged to do the textures like that until I did the apple again in the tutorial, and I really like how it looks.

I couldn't use the "3d" tag ecency tells me that I have to start the tag with a letter :/

I'm sure there's a reason behind that but I don't know what it would be. Peakd used to have a similar warning but didn't enforce it, and the warning doesn't seem to be there anymore now either (I kept using the 3d tag regardless x_x).

Me encanta...

Te quedó bellisimo... de verdad admiro mucho este tipo de trabajo... 🥳🥳

Gracias baby! me faje en hacerlo jejeje.

Que genial se ve! Yo no se nada de estos programas pero admiro a quien hace estos trabajos. Saludos.

Gracias amigo, en tu descripción se ve que te gustan las hamburguesas también jajaja.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.