[ESP | ENG] Leí Como Ganar Amigos e Influir en los Demas| I read “How to Win Friends and Influence Others”.

in GEMS • 2 years ago

Muy buenos días a todos!!! Buenos días a la comunidad de Hive, como están, espero que todos se encuentren de maravilla.

Good morning everyone! Good morning to the Hive community, how are you, I hope you are all feeling great.

IMG_20220627_124633.jpg

Hoy en este post les hablare un poco del Libro: “Como Ganar Amigos e Influir en los demás” que me lo estuve leyendo y me pareció muy bueno para la vida.

Today in this post I will talk a little bit about the book: "How to Win Friends and Influence Others" that I have been reading and I found it very good for life.

IMG_20220627_124819.jpg

Ustedes se preguntaran porque me leo esto que no es importante, eso es mentira, que no te ayudara a conocer y hacer muchos más amigos.

You may wonder why I read this that it is not important, that is a lie, that it will not help you to meet and make many more friends.

Yo me leĂ­ este libro ya que es un requisito de la Academia de Modelaje como ya les habĂ­a comentado que estaba allĂ­, asĂ­ que si lo sabĂ­as te dejare aquĂ­ el link del post para vayas y lo leas.

I read this book since it is a requirement of the Modeling Academy as I had already told you I was there, so if you knew about it I will leave here the link of the post for you to go and read it.

Para mí este libro fue uno de los mejores que he leído de Psicología. Su escritor fue Dale Carnegie un empresario y escritor estadounidense la cual ahora ya no está en este mundo.

For me this book was one of the best books I have ever read on Psychology. Its writer was Dale Carnegie, an American businessman and writer who is no longer in this world.

IMG_20220627_124746.jpg

Como Ganar Amigos e Influir en los Demás fue publicado por primera vez en el año 1936 Bogota-Colombia. Editorial SKLA

Como Ganar Amigos e Influir en los Demás was first published in 1936 Bogota-Colombia. Editorial SKLA

Su primera edición Julio del 2019, este libro cuenta con 246 páginas, cada una con un mensaje que llena.

Its first edition July 2019, this book has 246 pages, each with a message that fills.

Cuando empecé a leer el libro comencé a que de cada capítulo que leyera anotaba el mensaje que me había dejado o de lo que se trataba. Así que si lo lees te recomiendo que haga lo mismo para que no se te olvide y siempre ponlo en práctica en tu vida.

When I started reading the book I began to write down the message that each chapter I read or what it was about. So if you read it I recommend you do the same so you don't forget it and always put it into practice in your life.

Dale Carnegie creo este libro con el propósito de ayudar en su curso a los hombres sobre oratoria y relaciones humanas. Cursos educativos para ambos géneros de negocios y profesionales en Nueva York. También, para ayudarnos a aprovechar, desarrollar los poderes latentes que no empleamos que no usamos para ponerlos en práctica.

Dale Carnegie created this book with the purpose of helping men in his course on public speaking and human relations. Educational courses for both business and professional men and women in New York. Also, to help us harness, develop the latent powers that we do not employ that we do not use to put them into practice.

Algunas frases de este libro que me encantaron y son como las más destacados son:

Some sentences from this book that I
loved and are like the highlights are:

*Para ser interesante, hay que interesarse.

To be interesting, you have to be interested.

*Si quieres Recoger miel, no des puntapiés sobre la colmena.

If you want to collect honey, don't kick the hive.

*Se pueden ganar más amigos en dos meses interesándose de verdad en los demás, que los que se pueden ganar en dos años cuando se trata de interesar a los demás en uno mismo.

You can win more friends in two months by taking a real interest in others than you can win in two years when you try to interest others in yourself.

*Sea Cortes.

Be Cortes.

*No Juzgue a los demás-No critique.

Don't Judge Others-Don't Criticize.

*Trate honradamente de ver las cosas desde el punto de vista ajeno.

Honestly try to see things from someone else's point of view.

*SonrĂ­a.

Smile.

*Todos somos Dioses en estado de Crisálida.

We are all Gods in a state of Chrysalis.

Además de muchísimas mensajes más!!! Así que te lo recomiendo, léelo, te ayudara mucho en tu vida.

Plus many more messages!!!! So I recommend you to read it, it will help you a lot in your life.

IMG_20220627_124700.jpg

Bueno Hivers espero y les haya gustado mi post esto fue todo por hoy. Bye que pasen un bello dĂ­a, los quiero y no se olviden de darle like.

Well Hivers I hope you liked my post and that was all for today. Bye have a nice day, I love you and don't forget to like me.

Este es mi Instagram, sĂ­gueme por favor | This is my instagram, please follow me:

@roximar_albarran2810

Separadores-92.png

Separador de texto | Text separator: separadores-de-texto-para-blog

Texto traducido en | Text translated in: Translated with Deelp

Fotos tomadas con mi Redmi 10 | Photos taken with my Redmi 10

Sort:  

Siempre he querido leer este libro. Y espero comprarlo pronto, porque siempre me lo han recomendado. Que chévere que tomes el hábito de la lectura y aproveches libros tan buenos como este.

Si sí ahora voy por "Padre Rico y Pobre"🤫🤩✨

Congratulations @roximarguadalu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!