Fried tilapia fish with red vegetables!

in GEMS2 years ago

Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu how are you all by the infinite mercy of Allah Taala all are very well I am also very well by your prayers and by the infinite mercy of Rabbul Alamin Alhamdulillah today I came with you with another new recipe,

Fried tilapia fish with red vegetables!

IMG_20220829_180904_330.jpg

Although many of you have heard to cook red cabbage but for me frying red cabbage is much more fun and I always do that. Yesterday my father brought red cabbage and tilapia fish from the market especially I think to cook tilapia fish batter curry in fish.
Because this fish curry is very tasty it gives a different taste.
All the materials you need to make it!

Tilapia fish six pieces,

Red vegetables, I have taken two flours, you can take as much as you want.

Like the amount of oil,

teaspoon of yellow ginger,

I have taken 6 green chillies, if you eat more jhal then you can increase it

Chopped onion 2 tbsp,

One teaspoon of garlic,

Half a teaspoon of turmeric root,

Cumin powder half teaspoon,

Like the amount of salt,

If you want you can use any kind of chili but I am not using it because we eat less salt in our house.

  • Preparation method

Anyway, what I did was cut the fish, washed it and rubbed it with turmeric powder, then cleaned the fish well, washed it, and left it to drain.
IMG_20220829_180837_221.jpg

Then what I did was heat the oil and start frying the fish, when the fish turned light brown in color I took it out.

IMG_20220829_180841_833.jpg

In the meantime, I cut the onions, green chillies and chopped them all and kept them.

IMG_20220829_180847_918.jpg
Now what I did was take the fish out of the oil and put it in another bowl and add onion, garlic, green chillies, salt and turmeric to it, to fry it well.

IMG_20220829_180851_807.jpg

When all the spices are fried well in the oil, then I add red vegetables in it to fry the red vegetables well.
IMG_20220829_180812_677.jpg

IMG_20220829_180855_734.jpg

When my red vegetables are fried fairly well, a little water comes out. It tastes good to me. I think it's very necessary to have a light broth. Then what I did was the rest of the fish. Took it down from above.
IMG_20220829_180900_426.jpg

And Vyas is ready my delicious tilapia fried with red vegetables I like it very much especially it is very tasty for me the day I cook red vegetables with tilapia fish I don't have any other curries with rice I only have this vegetable I finish eating rice.
Because it is my most favorite dish, so if you want, you can easily fry red vegetables with tilapia fish at home. This was my recipe for today. I hope you like it. If you like it, please let me know in the comment box. Wishing you good health, I bid farewell here today.

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time reading my article!

I will come again with a new recipe. Stay well and stay healthy.

Sort:  

Hi @rubina203,
I loved your #sublimesunday tagged post full of pictures and quality content. It has been upvoted and reblogged to show my appreciation.
This #sublimesunday tag is supported and curated by witness c0ff33a

Nice 👍
Enjoy