Celebrando mi cumpleaños / Celebrating my birthday [ESP-ENG]

in GEMS4 years ago

El día de ayer estuve festejando mi cumpleaños, un día muy importante y especial para mi y para toda mi familia. Tengo la costumbre de celebrar y compartir este día tan especial con familiares y amigos pero debido al brote del virus COVID-19, las posibilidades de socialización están totalmente prohibidas, así que esta maravillosa ocasión fue posible solo con mi esposo y mi hijo.

Yesterday I was celebrating my birthday, a very important and special day for me and my whole family. I have the custom to celebrate and share this special day with family and friends but due to the outbreak of the COVID-19 virus, the possibilities of socialization are totally prohibited, so this wonderful occasion was possible only with my husband and my son.

1.jpg

Este maravilloso día inicio muy temprano con la llamada de mis padres, ya tenemos 7 meses sin vernos por lo que las lagrimas salieron. Sin embargo mi tranquilidad es que ellos estén bien. Mi esposo, mi hijo y yo hicimos una pequeña decoración, el pastel y unas ricas mini donas, juntos hicimos un excelente trabajo.

This wonderful day started very early with the call of my parents, we have not seen each other for 7 months, so the tears came. However, my peace of mind is that they are fine. My husband, my son and I made a small decoration, the cake and some delicious mini donuts, together we did an excellent job.

2.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Mi esposo me llevó a cenar, pero debido a la cuarentena tuvimos que pedir la comida para llevar. Compramos unas hamburguesas, pizza, papas fritas y refresco, todo estaba muy delicioso.

My husband took me to dinner, but due to the quarantine we had to order takeout. We bought some burgers, pizza, fries and soda, it was all very delicious.

6.jpg

7.jpg

Llego la hora de cantar cumpleaños y comer pastel, mi esposo y yo solo comí un poquito porque estábamos llenos, pero mi hijo no quiso comer nada... Me siento muy feliz porque todo estaba muy lindo y delicioso.

It was time to sing birthdays and eat cake, my husband and I only ate a little because we were full, but my son did not want to eat anything ... I feel very happy because everything was very nice and delicious.

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

Quiero agradecer a ti mi Dios por permitirme festejar un año más vida, por cuidarme y por guiarme en este maravilloso camino. He subido un escalón más en la escalera de mi existencia y estoy totalmente activa y con mente positiva para que estos 365 días estén llenos de felicidad, salud y bendiciones para mí y para todos los que me rodean.

I want to thank you my God for allowing me to celebrate another year of life, for taking care of me and for guiding me on this wonderful path. I have climbed one more step in the ladder of my existence and I am totally active and with a positive mind so that these 365 days are full of happiness, health and blessings for me and for all those around me.

11.jpg

Feliz cumpleaños para mi / Happy Birthday to me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sabrip! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 500 posts. Your next target is to reach 550 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades 🥳🎂❤🍻🍔!!!