Sort:  

I say to my wife all the time, "dear you don't need makeup, your gorgeous". She replies "it's not for you, it's for me" As always my response is "Seriously, you need to get another eye test done". Then I sit back and waste the night away watching Netflix ... because it's for me!

Welcome to #hive, I wish you well on your journey with the blockchain.

We do makeup to satisfy ourselves 😉

Welcome to 3speak!!
Wow !Congratulations for your First Vlog ..

Thank you so much ❤️

Your post has been curated by us! Received 12.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project and earn 100% of daily rewards!

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/dS6Cfn

* Please note that the curation was carried out by experimental bot, based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Post > 5min, 3. Author reputation > 25, 4. higher upvote for monthly subscriber

Wow. Thank you so much.

Yeahhhhh your first vlog is here! A silent vlog and a cooking blog well dear I am proud of you. It looked great the big box to apply the concealer was in front of the camera sommaties next time use a small mirror or hold it lower but that was what I think and tip , you did good. And I see a pretty young lady hat has fun. I am glad you tagged me.

So welcome to the world of vlogging aswell. Tags miss one you are allowed 8 you use hiveblog.io do you? And do you need more help? Let me know

What is hizabi girl?