You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAYING THE RIGHT THINGS THE RIGHT WAY.

in GEMS2 years ago

Words spoken or written can never be taken back! Sometimes people write some things but they totally mean something differently.

However, I think writing concisely is the key to gaining your audience’s attention.

Writing isn't as easy as I thought, I recently started learning how to write,the use of puctuations. It is easy to get an idea to write about but the main job is passing the message the way you want it to be Recieved.

There are a couple of free writing courses on the internet.

I'd appreciate if you have any in particular, but if not, i go still check online

Great insights Brother!

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by, i appreciate your comment.

I'd appreciate if you have any in particular, but if not, i go still check online

I will suggest 'on writing' by Stephen king. It is a book that helped me better my craft.

Roger that. Thank you.

Have a great Tuesday!