(ENG-ESP) My first publication on HIVE! Presenting myself to the Community | @samueldc

in GEMS4 years ago


11059885_1224692747556992_980995238488255144_n.jpg

My presentation to HIVE

Hello everyone. My name is Samuel Durán and I am from Venezuela. As well as the vast majority of you, I also come from Steemit where I have been since January 2018.

Our internship at Steemit was very profitable because there we learned how to operate within this type of social networks and that is very good for HIVE because not only we contribute our knowledge in every job we publish, but we also contribute the experience gained and above all, not to make the same mistakes here at HIVE that we made at Steemit.

When I found out about this new network, I immediately started preparing my presentation and looking for new material to share with you because I am confident in the potential of each of the users to make HIVE soon be located within the main social networks of this type.

For my part, I will upload publications on various topics such as economics, literature, poetry, art, digital illustration, photography, tutorials, and practical advice on multiple topics, also on Splinterlands and much more.

It is good to know that within HIVE we have a wide range of enormous knowledge in each user and that makes us all feed.

I have reviewed many publications here on HIVE and I was surprised at the excellent quality of the content and presentation of them and that is good because it also forces us to improve more and more to keep up with the vast majority.

dog-5286446_640.jpg

I for the first time before you in the HIVE community

Perhaps for some HIVE it is only a hobby where they capture their talents and knowledge and perhaps for others, it is as a kind of job where they can also earn extra income but if it is all we contribute the best of ourselves and how we already I mentioned earlier that makes HIVE stronger every day and benefits the entire community.

It would take many lines in this presentation to emphasize the good of HIVE and all its members, but I have to limit myself in it because the idea is to make my presentation, although I have already made it modestly.

I sincerely hope to contribute the best of myself and count on the support of each one of you so that together we can make HIVE the best of social networks. In the same way, you also count on my modest support.

Greetings and thanks for reading me. From now on I will start publishing.

separador de texto.png


POST EN ESPAÑOL:



11059885_1224692747556992_980995238488255144_n.jpg

Mi presentación ante HIVE

Mi nombre es Samuel Durán y soy de Venezuela. Así como la gran mayoría de ustedes yo también provengo de Steemit en donde he estado desde enero del 2018.

Nuestra pasantía por Steemit fue muy provechosa porque allí aprendimos a desenvolvernos dentro de este tipo de redes sociales y eso es muy bueno para HIVE porque no solo aportamos nuestro conocimiento en cada trabajo que publicamos sino que también aportamos la experiencia adquirida y sobre todo a no cometer los mismos errores que cometimos en Steemit.

Cuando me entere de esta nueva red, de inmediato comencé a preparar mi presentación y a buscar material nuevo para compartir con ustedes porque confío en la potencialidad de cada uno de los usuarios para hacer que pronto se ubique dentro de las principales redes sociales de este tipo.

Por mi parte subiré publicaciones sobre diversos temas como: economía, literatura, poesía, arte, ilustración digital, fotografía, tutoriales y consejos prácticos sobre múltiples temas, también sobre Splinterlands y mucho más.

Es bueno saber que dentro de HIVE contamos con una gran gama de conocimientos enorme en cada usuario y eso hace que nos nutramos todos.

He revisado muchas publicaciones aquí en HIVE y me quedé sorprendido de la excelente calidad del contenido y presentación de las mismas y eso es bueno porque nos obliga a nosotros también a mejorar cada día más para estar a la altura de la gran mayoría.

dog-5286446_640.jpg

Yo por primera vez ante ustedes en la comunidad de HIVE

Tal vez para algunos HIVE solo sea un hobby en donde plasmen sus talentos y conocimientos y tal vez para otros sea como una especie de trabajo donde además pueden ganar ingresos extras pero sea en el caso que sea todos aportamos lo mejor de sí y como ya lo mencioné anteriormente eso hace que HIVE se fortalezca cada día más y redunda en beneficio de toda la Comunidad.

Harían falta muchas líneas en esta presentación para recalcar lo bueno de HIVE y de todos sus integrantes, pero tengo que limitarme en ello porque la idea es hacer mi presentación, aunque modestamente ya la hice.

Espero muy sinceramente aportar lo mejor de mí y contar con el apoyo de cada uno de ustedes para que juntos hagamos de HIVE la mejor de las redes sociales.

De igual manera cuenten ustedes también con mi modesto apoyo.

Saludos y gracias por leerme. Desde ya comenzaré a publicar.

separador de texto.png