Beautiful Sunday || Day 21 #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz

in GEMS4 years ago

5-1.jpg

My Sunday, the day was not very bright today, because the weather was very hot, although there was some light rain today, the weather was still very hot. In fact, in a sudden rain, the environment does not get colder but gets warmer, which makes it feel hotter.

5-2.jpg

Since I have to travel a long way to travel to the office, it is a little more difficult because of the hot days. It is especially difficult to walk. The condition of the city is better than before, the traffic is still less than before, so you don't have to sit in the car for a long time. However, every car is being sprayed with disinfectant again and again.

5-3.jpg

The bus helper is spraying all the passengers before getting on the bus. In fact, we should all be aware of this. Because carelessness can affect us all. Although I'm always wearing glasses with gloves on my hands and a mask on my face. I believe that as long as we remain vigilant in this regard, we can stay healthy.

5-6.jpg

We also have to be careful about our bodies, and seasonal fruits can be a source of nutrition. There are various types of fruits available in the market now, through which we can get nutrition. There are many jackfruit trees around our office, where there are many beautiful jackfruits.

5-4.jpg

And friends I’m still alive with the challenge and this is my 21st participation of #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz

5-5.jpg

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube
Sort:  

It's the same here. Raining quite a bit but still hot hot hot.

Congratulations @sbaby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!