Special White Polaw Recipe || Easy Bengali Recipe

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Friends, White Polaw is also a familiar and very popular dish. Usually we cook white Polaw for guests on a special day or at home. It’s very tasty to eat that is why we all like it very much. So today I will share with you this special recipe.

So let's see how to make this popular White Polaw Recipe. I hope you like this Bengali
White Polaw Recipe.

For this you need

• Polaw Rice
• Cinnamon
• Cardamom
• Ginger paste
• Garlic paste
• Indian bay leaves
• Ghe
• Soybean Oil
• Salt

Check the way and learn how to make it.
Be healthy- Be safe!

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

▶️ 3Speak