Time changes everything - but not karma || Day 31 #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz

in GEMS4 years ago

w-1.jpg

We see different scenes around us, but not all scenes are the same all the time. Everything changes under the influence of time. It is true, however, that over time, the landscape around us may change, but our karma does not change. It stays the same for ages, and people always remember it.

W-2.jpg

Today is Thursday, and I always get out of the office a little early on Thursdays. Due to which I have some time on my hands, I can spend a little more time on walking. And I really enjoy this time. The weather today was very nice.

w-4.jpg

In our society though people prefer change, people evaluate the above glamor. But even then I would say, this glamor of ours is fleeting, its duration is short-lived. But if we can do good deeds, for the society and for the people, then we may not live one day, but our karma will be right in the midst of all.

w-3.jpg

I don't know what we are thinking about this, my opposite or you like me also believe in karma. Whatever our religion, we humans are our first identity. So if we can believe in the results of our actions, there will be no more discrimination between us.

w-5.jpg

So let's try to maintain our existence through good deeds. Above all, people, by expressing humanity, we remove the bad culture of the society and build good relations among ourselves through our rightful deeds.

Friends, this is the 31st day of the challenge of #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz, You too can participate in this competition.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Twitter Link-

Yeah time is the best medicine.

As it's said - whatever you do comes back to you. Never hurt any person or even animals and karma won't hurt you.

good afternoon dear friend @sbaby
I really like your way of thinking, it is very correct and accurate, without a doubt our actions are very important for our lives, the better our life actions are, the better the results we will obtain.
excellent the subject you have touched dear friend
have a wonderful afternoon

This post earned a total payout of 5.162$ and 2.581$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.