Delicious Small Bele Fish Charchari Recipe || Bengali Recipe

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Friend, today I will show you Delicious Small Bele Fish Charchari Recipe. Fish is a favorite food all of Bangladeshi peoples. Especially small fish are much more nutritious than big fish. So today I will show you the recipe for small sand fish charchari. This fish is very tasty to eat and is available in our country all year round.

IMG_20200928_124253--.jpg

So let's see how to make this Healthy Delicious Small Bele Fish Charchari Recipe with our Bengali style.

IMG_20200928_131913--.jpg

For this you need-
• Small Bele Fish
• Onion Slice
• Tomato
• Green Chili
• Red Chili powder
• Coriander leaves
• Yellow powder
• Ginger paste
• Cumin paste
• Garlic paste
• Soybean Oil
• Salt

cover.jpg

Check the way and learn how to make it.
Be healthy- Be safe!

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @sbaby good night
What delicacies do you teach us today, I must admit that it whetted my appetite, thank you very much for sharing your culinary secrets, I appreciate the recipe and its way of preparation.
have a wonderful night and a happy rest

Hello @jlufer
Nice to see you again with your comment.
You know I love cooking with my culture and happy to share something with the community.

It is a real pleasure to visit you, I really like your original foods, also, you present them very well, they always look attractive and delicious
Thank you very much for what you do.
have a wonderful night and a happy rest

Really i make this recipe and try some . Its look like delicious .

Hello @tatianafury
That's great news, did your cooking get done rightly?

Honestly, every time I see your cooking, I want to eat it. I really like to eat small fish with these vegetables. I watched the video for a long time and I liked it a lot and I will try my best to tell my wife that such a recipe To create . thanks for share this .

Hello @Shuvo35 vaiya
Apnar onuvuti share korar jonno dhonnobad. apnader chomotkar onuvuti amake recipe share er jonne onupranito kore.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!