You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO AM I?

in GEMS2 years ago

Welcome welcome welcome to HIVE! I think you get the point why it's good to be here. You know this is like a family a community which support all over the world. You have knowledge here and also people who loves to connect with you. So thanks for following ;-) Thanks for beeing here then I loved your post.

Nice wife, nice amazing food and actually there is always a way out. So I love to show people how they can earn serious money online. The HIVE is one of the topic ;-)

Have a great day and enjoy the journey here on the chain.
Greets from Vienna
@schmidi

Sort:  

thank you, I believe that I will learn how to earn serious money through you and your people who love to help, as I find time from my job as soon as I can, thank you again, don't forget to support @schmidi

May it's me or it's other person. But trust me there a serious way to change complete life. The HIVE is one ... If you want we can connect also on discord or over the chat on @peakd ;-) Greets from Vienna