[ESP/ENG] Escribí un intento de canción (más un dibujo) | I wrote a song attempt (plus a drawing)

in GEMS3 years ago


Sin-título-1.png

Bueno, vengo con algo rápido y corto, solo vine a expresarles mi emoción porque hoy escribí una canción de la cual siento me siento orgulloso, usualmente escribo muchas cosas pero las dejo a la mitad, las abandono y nunca las termino, hoy esta fue la excepción, puede que le falten algunos arreglos o la modifique luego si me vienen más ideas pero por ahora veo todo bien ¡Qué emoción!

.

Además, hace un tiempo he comenzado a dibujar pixel art, y me dije mmm ¿Por qué no dibujo algo en pixel art relacionado con lo que escribí? Y bueno, lo hice, cabe destacar que para el pixel art si me falta demasiaaado para llegar a hacer un buen trabajo, pero me siento satisfecho con esto. Ahora aquí les muestro lo que escribí, está en ingles porque quiero comenzar a acostumbrarme a este idioma, así que perdónenme.

Ok, i'm coming here with something quick and short, I just came to express my emotion because today i wrote a song that i am proud of, usually I write a lot of things but i leave them and never finish them, today this was the exception, it may be missing some things or I change it later if more ideas come to me but for now I look everything fine, i'm so excited!

.

Also, some time ago I started drawing pixel art and i said to myself mmmmm why don't I draw something in pixel art related to what i wrote? So I did, It should be noted that for pixel art I do need too much to get to do a good work, but i feel comfortable with this. Now here I show you what I wrote.



Waking up just don't feel the same
I'm trying to be myself again
Are we all afraid of him or is it just me?
Are we all afraid of him or is it just me?
Are we all too small in front of him or is it just me?


Then she comes, with her words, against me
I'm trying to help i'm trying to be a better daughter
But, am i wrong if i don't want to do what she thinks is right?
Am i wrong if i don't want to do what she thinks is right?
Just shut up because your voice will never be strong


I've never knew what peace feels like
Sometimes i try to catch the light but then it falls apart
In the darkness of this world that we use to call mind
The breeze send me the last piece of kindness
And it's funny how i'm still blind


I though that he was an angel but I was wrong
Broke me slowly with your words and never touched the trust
I've never noticed that I had a demon in front of me
I've never noticed that I had the demon in front of me
But the same demon is the one who has been there the last 5 years


They all are going up
They all are going up
They all are going up
Meanwhile i'm going through my worst
Why are they all going up?
Why are they all going up?
Why are they all going up?
And why aren't you like those who broke me up?


Básicamente eso es todo, si llegara a tener una versión final o algo tipo como una canción real, seguramente habría versos que se repetirían más o añadiría uno más, pero eso ya sería en ese caso hipotético. Me encantaría saber que piensan, en que me pueden corregir, con que significado lo toman ustedes o que opinan del dibujo que hice, muchas gracias por leerme, los quiero! nos vemos.
Basically that's all, if it were to have a final version or something like a real song, surely there would be verses that would be repeated more or I would add one more, but that would be in a hypothetical case. I would love to know what you think, what can you teach me, with what meaning do you take it or what you think about the draw that I did, thank you so much for reading me, I love you!!! see youuuuuu.


20210319_031437.jpg

Sort:  


Congratulations, @scipear Your Post Got 100% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site

Congratulations @scipear! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Ameeeeeee