[ESP/ENG] Vi a una vieja amiga así que escribí un intento de canción | I saw an old friend so I wrote a song attempt

in GEMS3 years ago


57470c87d74b91659da100a439935cb2.jpg

Fuente

Bueno, bienvenidos, les cuento que el otro día, hace como una o dos semanas salí a un supermercado que está relativamente cerca de donde vivo, normalmente suelo agarrar un atajo por una residencia por la cual ahorro muchísimo tiempo y el camino es más corto, pero por alguna razón esta vez dije “mmm voy a agarrar el camino largo” que justo pasaba frente al colegio donde estudiaba. La cosa es que cuando iba a mitad de camino me encontré con una amiga… O ex amiga, no sé realmente como llamarla, que tuvo bastante fuerza en mi vida durante el liceo, yo la vi, y estoy casi seguro de que ella también me vio, pero ninguno de los dos nos saludamos, aunque estuvimos lo suficientemente cerca para eso.

.

Nosotros dos tenemos mucho tiempo sin hablar, y creo que nuestros últimos encuentros o interacciones no han sido las mejores, verla me hizo recordar muchas cosas bonitas como cosas malas, me hizo extrañarla y sentirme mal por mucho, tuve un viaje de recuerdos y emociones demasiado fuerte en solo ese camino al supermercado.

.

Cuando llegué a mi casa lo primero que se me ocurrió fue escribir una “canción” sobre los sentimientos encontrados que tuve después de ese tipo de encuentro, y así mismo hice akjhdjsak aunque no siento que sea totalmente una canción, si no fragmentos de los cuales si le pongo algunos arreglos funcionen juntos, pero por ahora no está del todo terminada, sin embargo quería desahogarme plasmando lo que siento aún si no tiene orden, ya la estética vendrá después jsjsjs.

Well, welcome, let me tell you that the other day, like one or two weeks ago I went out to a supermarket that is relatively close to where I live, I usually take a shortcut through a residence for which I save a lot of time and the way is shorter, but for some reason this time I said "mmm I'm going to take the long way" that just passed in front of the school where I went. The thing is that when I was half way there I saw a friend... Or ex-friend, I don't really know what to call her, who has quite strenght in my life during high school, I saw her, and I'm almost sure she saw me too, but neither of us said hello, although we were close enough for that.

.

The two of us have a long time without talking, and I think our last meetings or interactions have not been the best, seeing her made me remember so many nice things as bad things, it made me miss her and feel bad for a lot, I had a trip of memories and emotions too strong in just that one way to the supermarket.

.

When I got home the first thing that came to my mind was to write a kind of "song" about the mixed feelings I had after that meeting, and so I did asjdasjdaksld although I don't feel that it is completely a song, it's more like fragments of which if I put some arrangements would work together, but for now it is not quite finished, however I wanted to vent what I feel even if it has no order, the aesthetics will come later jsjsjs.



unnamed.jpg

Fuente

Y como todo lo que hago o lo que pienso lo tengo que ventilar en internet acá vengo a mostrar que fue lo que escribí ajdsajdkjd.
And how everything I do or what I think I have to post it on the internet here I come to show you what I wrote ajskhdjsakd.


You were next to me, on the bus stop just where we liked to be.
I remember those old times, feeling the breeze, watching the sun going down.
Coming back to home alone felt so different the day I knew it wouldn’t happen again.
I was supposed to bring you the moon but I failed and instead I turned off your shine.


What if I told you I saw you walking the other day?
If I bring you all the lost pieces, I won’t be the villain anymore?
There’s no need to apologizes but could you hear my answer?
I don’t need to overthink about what happened but will I get your answer?


‘Cause let’s be honest, nothing will change.
The scars will remain.
And the pain is still the same.


Remember the words of your grandma every morning before we get together
Going up, going down, we were in the mouth of everyone, nobody cares
Now that we fall apart, I just want to know
The ashes we left behind will disappear one day?


Rest in peace, the time to heal has arrived and this is mine.
You’re in my heart also in my brain, all the moments we were fine.
I won’t look back, but sometimes the reminder come back to my head and then I ask to myself.


What if I told you I saw you walking the other day?
If I bring you all the lost pieces, I won’t be the villain anymore?
There’s no need to apologizes but could you hear my answer?
I don’t need to overthink about what happened but do I need an answer?
Do I really need your answer?


Bueno, ahí está akjshdjsad mientras lo escribía en la computadora se me ocurrieron más ideas y le fui agregando poco a poco y creo que está más completa, o al menos se acerca a algo que me pueda gustar. Una vez más, no sé si esto sea una canción exactamente, o solo un escrito y ya, pero lo importante para mi es el… ¿mensaje? Que quiero dar a través de él. Si lo leyeron y llegaron hasta aquí muchas gracias <3 los quiero y los aprecio, cuídense y nos vemoooos.

.

Una última cosa, Greta, perdón.

Well, there it is ajsdkhajsd while I was writing it on the computer I came up with more ideas and added to it little by little and I think it is more complete, or at least close to something that I might like. Again, I don't know if this is a song exactly, or just a piece of writing and that's it, but the important thing for me is the... message? I want to give through it. If you read it and got this far thank you very much <3 I love and appreciate you, take care and see youuuu.

.

One last thing, Greta, i'm sorry.


OSMxRhN2.jpg