Evening View- Philippines

in GEMS4 years ago

If there's one thing we have in abundance here in Moalboal or indeed the Philippines in general , it's great views. I'm never a few minutes away from a glorious view of the Bay, or of the ocean, the hills on either Cebu on one side or the Island of Negros on the other. There is also little Badian Island directly in front. It really can't be beat. We literally have glorious sun ups and sundowns on tap
evening1.jpg
Today I've had to endure a reather dull meeting and an ear infection which is never a great combination in anybodies playbook but I can't say its been a bad day. Always look for the positives in any situation is what I have tried to do, especially throughout the quarantine period. Too easy to get sucked down. As it happens I have checked the antibiotic medication paperwork and low and behold it's ok to take with alcohol. Happy days! it has no effect whatsoever on the meds. SO...

evening 2.jpg

..... a couple of cheeky beers it shall be me thinks. Best way to end a day. It's so still with no breeze it's a must in this opressive heat. Only a couple though as its an early start in the morning.

Thanks for taking a moment to view my pictures and read my meandering rambling. I hope things open up relatively soon and that all is well where you are.

Stay safe people wherever you may be on this planet of ours

Ciao!

Sort:  

Hi @scubahead, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON