Maquillaje artistico geometrico en tonos azules // Artistic geometric make-up in blue tones

in GEMS3 years ago
Authored by @Selena.nazareth

Maquillaje artistico geometrico en tonos azules // Artistic geometric make-up in blue tones


Bienvenidos a un nuevo post // Welcome to a new post


Hola comunidad HIVE, espero se encuentren súper bien, el día de hoy quiero mostrarles un poco del paso a paso que lleve a cabo para realizar este maquillaje con figuras geometrica, quise agregarle un poco de color, asi que dedici colocar sombras de tonalidad azul, siento que le dio un toque mas llamativo al maquillaje y la verdad me agrado mucho el resultado. Sin más nada que agregar comencemos con el maquillaje y espero que les guste mucho.

Hello HIVE community, I hope you are doing great, today I want to show you a little bit of the step by step that I did to make this makeup with geometric figures, I wanted to add a little color, so I decided to put blue shadows, I feel that it gave a more striking touch to the makeup and the truth is that I really liked the result. With nothing more to add let's start with the makeup and I hope you like it a lot.

Tutorial / Tutorial


  • Inicie colocando una sombra de color azul en mis cejas para luego pasar a aplicar base alrededor para definir un poco más la forma. Ya listas mis cejas pasé a preparar mi rostro aplicando base y difuminando muy bien para luego aplicar corrector en algunas zonas donde quería corregir el color e iluminar, todo esto lo hice con ayuda de una esponja lo esparcí por toda mi cara hasta quedar uniforme.

I started by placing a blue shadow on my eyebrows and then applied foundation around them to define the shape a little more. Once my eyebrows were ready I went on to prepare my face applying foundation and blending it very well to then apply concealer in some areas where I wanted to correct the color and illuminate, I did all this with the help of a sponge I spread it all over my face until it was uniform.

1.jpg

  • Despues de haber preparado mi rostro pase a realizar figuras geometricas en mi frente y debajo de mis ojos para luego pasar a rellenar con sombra de color azul claro. Luego de eso, procedi a contornear los bordes de las figuras con sombra de color azul oscuro para despues continuar haciendo unos detalles como puntos con pintura blanca.

After having prepared my face, I made geometric figures on my forehead and under my eyes and then I filled them with light blue shadow. After that, I proceeded to outline the edges of the figures with dark blue shadow and then continue making some details like dots with white paint.

2.jpg

  • Para finalizar aplique una sombra de color azul en mis parpados, realice un delineado y pinte mis labios de color azul.

To finish, I applied a blue shadow on my eyelids, I did an eyeliner and painted my lips blue.

Resultado final / Final score

IMG_20210910_035800.jpg

IMG_20210910_035806.jpg

IMG_20210910_035812.jpg

IMG_20210910_035823.jpg

IMG_20210910_035941.jpg

Espero les haya gustado mi maquillaje, que tengan una bonita noche y gracias por leerme!❤️

I hope you liked my makeup, have a nice night and thanks for reading!❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @selena.nazareth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7